The 2018-2019 Nashville Predators

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Austin Watson 503237004.2
 Ryan Hartman 211050003.3
 Zac Rinaldo 210153002.4
 Matt Irwin 200251003.3
 Brian Boyle 100150003.0
 Kyle Turris 101030004.9
 Wayne Simmonds 100150003.0
 Craig Smith 100150003.0
 Miikka Salomaki 100150001.0
 Mattias Ekholm 100150003.0
 Mathieu Olivier 110060003.5
 Colton Sissons 100150003.0
 Cody McLeod 100150005.7
 Joonas Lyytinen 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 21351247013.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Washington Nashville Alexeyev-Olivier (3.5)
(Hit) Hobbs-unknown
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Nashville Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  Nashville Washington Lyytinen-Mitchell
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Nashville FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Nashville FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Tampa Bay Nashville Andreoff-Smith (3)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Nashville Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Carolina Nashville(Hit) Maenalanen-Hamhuis (3)
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun Preseason  Nashville CarolinaAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Nashville NY Rangers(Hit) Johansen-Buchnevich (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Buchnevich (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Nashville NY Islanders(Hit) Johansen-Nelson (3)
(Hit) Smith-Filppula (2)
(Cheap) Forsberg-Eberle (3)
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Calgary NashvilleScrum at 31:21 (1)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg NashvilleScrum at 28:31 (3)
(Hit) Morrow-Rinaldo (3)
Mini-Brawl at 35:41 (4.3)
Wheeler-Ekholm (3)
Ehlers-Sissons (3)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Bonino (2)
Scrum at 37:23 (2)
(Rough) Laine-Hamhuis (2)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders Nashville(Rough) Gionta-Ekholm (1)
 Oct 15, 2018 Mon  Minnesota Nashville Hendricks-Rinaldo (2.8)
Scrum at 53:59 (2)
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Nashville Calgary(Hit) Rinaldo-Ryan (2)
Injury at 42:20
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Nashville EdmontonScrum at 11:45 (1)
(Hit) Weber-Lucic (2)
Scrum at 49:28 (2)
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  San Jose Nashville(Hit) Karlsson-Salomaki (2)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Nashville New Jersey(Hit) Forsberg-Quenneville (2)
(Cheap) Rinaldo-Vatanen (2)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Nashville(Hit) Nurse-Forsberg (2)
(Cheap) Draisaitl-Johansen (2)
Scrum at 26:47 (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (1)
(Hit) Kassian-Turris (4)
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  Las Vegas Nashville(Hit) Reaves-Salomaki (2)
(Hit) Eakin-Josi (2)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Nashville Tampa BayScrum at 50:19 (1)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Boston NashvilleAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Nashville Colorado(Hit) Sissons-Cole (2)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Nashville Dallas(Rough) Subban-Benn (1)
Scrum at 39:33 (1)
(Cheap) Hartman-Bishop (3)
Injury at 58:21
 Nov 12, 2018 Mon  Nashville AnaheimCollision at 33:23
Rinaldo-Manson (2)
Injury at 56:58
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Nashville San Jose(Cheap) Weber-Karlsson (3)
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Nashville ArizonaCollision at 20:00 (2)
(Cheap) Hartman-Archibald (3)
Injury at 59:22
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Nashville(Hit) Kempe-Bitetto (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Hartman (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Forsberg (2)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Nashville(Hit) Gourde-Johansen (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  St. Louis Nashville(Hit) Sundqvist-Bitetto (3)
Scrum at 28:14 (1)
(Hit) Dunn-Watson (3)
(Rough) Schenn-Watson (2)
(Rough) Perron-Bitetto (2)
Scrum at 35:17 (2)
(Cheap) Pietrangelo-Bonino (2)
(Hit) Blais-Bitetto (3)
(Rough) Perron-Hartman (2)
(Cheap) Sanford-Forsberg (3)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Nashville St. Louis Watson-Maroon (4.6)
Hartman-Schenn (3)
(Hit) Turris-Pietrangelo (3)
Injury at 11:15
(Hit) Hamhuis-Barbashev (3)
(Hit) Hartman-Dunn (2)
(Cheap) Watson-Perron (3)
Scrum at 53:44 (3)
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Anaheim Nashville(Hit) Cogliano-Rinaldo (2)
(Cheap) Kossila-Irwin (3)
Scrum at 35:56
(Cheap) Getzlaf-Ellis (3)
(Rough) Manson-Hartman
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Colorado Nashville(Hit) MacKinnon-Sissons (3)
(Cheap) Bourque-Hamhuis (3)
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Arizona NashvilleScrum at 37:15 (1)
(Hit) Oesterle-Forsberg (3)
(Hit) Connauton-Hartman (2)
(Hit) Archibald-Hartman (2)
(Rough) Crouse-Hartman (2)
Scrum at 58:00 (3)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Chicago Nashville(Hit) Keith-Salomaki (3)
DeBrincat-Irwin (3)
Keith-Salomaki (1)
Scrum at 45:04 (2)
 Dec 3, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Nashville(Hit) Dahlin-Johansen (3)
(Hit) Mittelstadt-Hamhuis (3)
(Hit) Beaulieu-Grimaldi
(Rough) Ristolainen-Smith (1)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Nashville VancouverScrum at 60:00 (1)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Nashville Calgary(Hit) Hartman-Mangiapane (3)
(Rough) Hartman-Hathaway (3)
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Ottawa NashvilleAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Nashville(Hit) Roussel-Watson (2)
(Rough) Roussel-Johansen (1)
Scrum at 53:49 (1)
(Hit) Horvat-Josi (2)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Nashville(Rough) Stafford-Fiala (2)
Scrum at 50:44 (3)
(Rough) Palmieri-Jarnkrok (2)
 Dec 17, 2018 Mon  Nashville Ottawa(Hit) Turris-Falk (2)
Turris-Ryan (4.9)
Scrum at 36:29 (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Nashville Chicago(Rough) Sissons-Kane (2)
(Cheap) Hartman-Kruger
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Nashville Philadelphia(Hit) Hartman-Hagg (2)
(Hit) Irwin-Varone (2)
(Hit) Grimaldi-Hagg (2)
(Cheap) Smith-Provorov (3)
Abuse at 33:09 (2)
(Cheap) Ellis-Laughton (2)
(Refused) Bitetto-Laughton (1)
(Cheap) Johansen-Couturier (4)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Nashville BostonAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Dallas Nashville(Rough) Benn-Jarnkrok (2)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Nashville(Hit) McLeod-Subban (3)
Scrum at 7:28 (2)
(Hit) McLeod-Hamhuis (3)
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Ellis (3)
(Cheap) Zibanejad-Rinaldo (2)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Nashville WashingtonCollision at 5:31 (2)
(Hit) Bonino-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Hartman-Ovechkin (3)
 Jan 1, 2019 Tue  Philadelphia Nashville(Hit) Provorov-Fiala (4)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Nashville Detroit Watson-Witkowski (2.6)
(Hit) Salomaki-Hronek (3)
(Hit) Hamhuis-Bertuzzi (2)
(Hit) Salomaki-Witkowski (4)
(Hit) Watson-Witkowski (3)
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Nashville Montreal(Hit) Gaudreau-Benn (3)
Scrum at 15:58 (2)
(Rough) Josi-Gallagher (2)
(Hit) Grimaldi-Weber (3)
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  Nashville Toronto(Hit) Ekholm-Gauthier (2)
 Jan 9, 2019 Wed  Nashville ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Nashville Columbus(Hit) Bonino-Nash (2)
(Rough) Hartman-Dubois (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Foligno (3)
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Nashville Carolina Watson-Ferland (5.4)
Scrum at 42:56 (2)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Washington Nashville(Hit) Wilson-Ellis (2)
Wilson-Watson (5.3)
Abuse at 47:56
Scrum at 55:24 (2)
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Nashville(Cheap) Scheifele-Johansen
(Hit) Kulikov-Arvidsson (2)
Scrum at 29:13 (3)
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Florida Nashville(Rough) Yandle-Forsberg (2)
(Cheap) Vatrano-Grimaldi (3)
(Rough) McCoshen-Hartman (1)
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  Nashville Colorado(Cheap) Blackwell-Andrighetto (2)
(Rough) Irwin-Nemeth (2)
(Hit) Watson-Rantanen (2)
(Hit) Jarnkrok-Zadorov (5)
Watson-Zadorov (3)
Scrum at 17:14 (2)
(Cheap) Forsberg-Zadorov (2)
(Hit) Sissons-Bourque (2)
(Hit) Sissons-Calvert (3)
Scrum at 29:31 (3)
Irwin-Calvert (3.6)
 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  Nashville Las VegasAbuse at 39:33
(Rough) Subban-Reaves
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Nashville FloridaAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Dallas NashvilleScrum at 18:58 (2)
(Hit) Comeau-Subban (2)
Scrum at 26:37 (2)
Lindell-Hartman (3.6)
(Rough) Benn-Hartman (2)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Arizona Nashville(Hit) Capobianco-Fiala (3)
(Rough) Weal-Fiala (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
Collision at 53:20 (2)
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Dallas NashvilleScrum at 28:36 (2)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Nashville St. Louis McLeod-Maroon (5.7)
(Hit) Ellis-Schenn (3)
Scrum at 23:36 (3)
(Hit) Arvidsson-Schwartz (3)
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Nashville(Hit) Sanford-Weber (2)
(Rough) Sanford-Hamhuis (2)
(Cheap) Tarasenko-Hamhuis (2)
(Hit) Pietrangelo-Arvidsson (3)
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Detroit Nashville(Rough) Mantha-Forsberg (2)
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Montreal Nashville(Hit) Weise-Weber (2)
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Nashville Las Vegas(Cheap) Ellis-Marchessault (2)
(Hit) Josi-Pacioretty (3)
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Nashville Dallas(Hit) Boyle-Seguin (2)
(Hit) Josi-Oleksiak (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Hintz (3)
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Los Angeles Nashville Phaneuf-Boyle (3)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Colorado Nashville(Hit) Jost-Ellis (4)
(Rough) Calvert-Josi (2)
Scrum at 35:40 (2)
Injury at 36:31
Scrum at 39:53 (2)
(Cheap) MacKinnon-Ekholm (2)
(Rough) Calvert-Jarnkrok (2)
 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Edmonton Nashville(Hit) Russell-Grimaldi (2)
Scrum at 36:15 (2)
(Cheap) Benning-Turris (2)
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Nashville St. Louis(Hit) Gaudreau-Blais (3)
(Hit) Ellis-Bozak (3)
Scrum at 30:57 (2)
Scrum at 45:05 (3)
Collision at 46:38 (2)
(Rough) Irwin-Maroon (2)
Scrum at 50:29 (1)
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Nashville Winnipeg(Hit) Turris-Tanev (4)
(Hit) Granlund-Lowry (3)
(Hit) Irwin-Myers (3)
(Cheap) Forsberg-Lowry
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Nashville MinnesotaScrum at 28:51 (1)
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Minnesota Nashville(Rough) Fiala-Forsberg (2)
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Carolina Nashville(Hit) de Haan-Simmonds (3)
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  Nashville AnaheimScrum at 15:39 (3)
Scrum at 31:32 (2)
(Rough) Subban-Jones (3)
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Nashville Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Nashville San Jose Simmonds-Haley (3)
(Rough) Sissons-Thornton (2)
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Toronto Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Pittsburgh Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Nashville Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Nashville Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Nashville Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Columbus Nashville8 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Nashville Buffalo7 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Nashville8 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Chicago Nashville8 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Nashville Predators 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Nashville Predators 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Nashville Predators 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Nashville Predators 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Nashville Predators 2018-2019
Game Videos: Nashville Predators 2018-2019
   Nashville Predators 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Nashville Predators
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top