The 2017-2018 Wichita Thunder

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Dyson Stevenson 950068044.4
 Evan Polei 502028036.4
 Marc-Olivier Crevier-Morin 411256003.9
 Travis Ewanyk 300150023.0
 Guillaume Lepine 220070004.0
 Mark MacMillan 2000N/A02N/A
 Etienne Boutet 2000N/A02N/A
 Samuel Thibault 1000N/A10N/A
 Jeremy Beaudry 101020006.0
 Cory Melkert 1000N/A01N/A
 Louick Marcotte 100150003.0
 Dana Tyrell 1000N/A01N/A
 Travis Brown 110080004.0
 Chad Butcher 1000N/A01N/A
 Istvan Sofron 1000N/A01N/A
 Shaquille Merasty 1000N/A10N/A
 Team 36944562174.4

Game Schedule

 Oct 7, 2017 Sat Preseason  Tulsa WichitaAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Indy Wichita Clarke-Sofron
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Indy Wichita Clarke-Stevenson (4)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Rapid City WichitaAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Rapid City Wichita Guptill-Tyrell
Sdao-Ewanyk
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Wichita Tulsa Marcotte-Sampair (3)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Wichita Kansas City Stevenson-Elbrecht (4)
Ewanyk-VanWormer (3)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Allen WichitaAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Wichita Allen Crevier-Morin-Thrower (6.7)
Polei-Arseneau (7.3)
Abuse at 60:00 (4)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Utah Wichita Howe-Beaudry (6)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Wichita Kansas City Stevenson-Elbrecht
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Wichita Kansas City Polei-Elbrecht
(Cheap) Stevenson-unknown
Stevenson-Smith
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  Kansas City Wichita(Hit) Elbrecht-Stevenson (3)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Allen WichitaAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Allen Wichita Hall-MacMillan
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Wichita Kansas City Stevenson-Elbrecht
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Wichita Quad CityScrum at 57:30
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Quad City WichitaAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Kalamazoo Wichita Kattelus-Stevenson (4)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Kalamazoo Wichita Irving-Crevier-Morin (1)
Wilson-Lepine (5)
(Rough) Biggs-Ewanyk
Pitt-Crevier-Morin (5)
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Kansas City WichitaAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Wichita Indy Stevenson-Clarke (5)
Polei-Rupert
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Wichita KalamazooAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Wichita ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Wichita Idaho(Rough) Merasty-Martenet
Boutet-Thompson
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Wichita Idaho(Hit) Sofron-Sweetman
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Tulsa Wichita(Hit) Hubbs-Cuddemi
(Hit) Hubbs-Bauer
(Rough) Schmidt-Merasty
(Hit) Bennett-Lepine
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Kansas City Wichita(Hit) Freschi-Sofron
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Kansas City Wichita Cooper-Ewanyk
Mini-Brawl at 13:28
Smith-Polei
McMurtry-Stevenson
Smith-Lepine (3)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Wichita AllenAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Allen Wichita Guptill-Boutet
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Allen Wichita Gunn-Brown (4)
Makowski-MacMillan
Abuse at 51:17
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Wichita AllenBench-Clearing Brawl at 0:00
Thibault-Gunn (6)
Crevier-Morin-Thrower (3)
Polei-Guptill (5.5)
Mini-Brawl at 8:55
Merasty-Moore (4)
Stevenson-Reilly (5)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Quad City WichitaAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Kalamazoo Wichita Bushee-Butcher
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Kalamazoo WichitaAdd Fight
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Wichita TulsaAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Utah Wichita Saar-Melkert
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Utah WichitaAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Colorado Wichita8:05 pm 
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Wichita Allen8:05 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Wichita Allen8:05 pm 
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Wichita Tulsa8:05 pm 
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Tulsa Wichita8:05 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Wichita Quad City8:05 pm 
 Feb 7, 2018 Wed  Wichita Fort Wayne7:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Wichita Fort Wayne8 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Wichita Cincinnati7:35 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Wichita Toledo5:15 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Wichita Cincinnati7:35 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Rapid City Wichita8:05 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Rapid City Wichita8:05 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Rapid City Wichita5:05 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Colorado Wichita8:05 pm 
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Colorado Wichita8:05 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Wichita Utah9:05 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Wichita Utah9:05 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Fort Wayne Wichita8:05 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Idaho Wichita8:05 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Idaho Wichita5:05 pm 
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Quad City Wichita8:05 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Wichita Tulsa8:05 pm 
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Wichita Tulsa5:05 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Wichita Rapid City9:05 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Wichita Rapid City9:05 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Wichita Kansas City8:05 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Wichita Kalamazoo7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Wichita Fort Wayne7:30 pm 
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed  Wichita Allen8:05 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Tulsa Wichita8:05 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Allen Wichita8:05 pm 
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  Wichita Colorado9:05 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Wichita Colorado9:05 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Wichita Thunder 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Wichita Thunder 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Wichita Thunder 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Wichita Thunder 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Wichita Thunder 2017-2018
Game Videos: Wichita Thunder 2017-2018
   Wichita Thunder 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Wichita Thunder
ECHL 2017-2018 Fights
ECHL Fights
Top