The 2018-2019 Worcester Railers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Mike Cornell 301015025.0
 Connor Doherty 300150022.0
 Yannick Turcotte 320065013.5
 Tyler Mueller 110060003.0
 Bryan Arneson 101030004.0
 Jeff Kubiak 1000N/A01N/A
 Alexis Vanier 1000N/A01N/A
 Woody Hudson 101040006.0
 Tom Tsicos 1000N/A01N/A
 Josh Holmstrom 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1633146093.9

Game Schedule

 Oct 6, 2018 Sat Preseason  Worcester MaineAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Worcester ReadingAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Worcester Reading Kubiak-Milan
Doherty-DiChiara
(Rough) Turcotte-Milan
(Hit) McKenzie-Krushelnyski
Turcotte-Vasaturo
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Maine WorcesterAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Worcester Adirondack(Rough) Arneson-Kravchenko
Cornell-Reichert
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Worcester ManchesterAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Worcester Adirondack Tsicos-Thompson
Holmstrom-Riley
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Adirondack WorcesterAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Newfoundland WorcesterAdd Fight
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Worcester Newfoundland Arneson-Melindy (4)
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Worcester NewfoundlandAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Maine WorcesterAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Worcester MaineAdd Fight
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  Reading WorcesterAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Adirondack WorcesterAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Orlando Worcester Fournier-Cornell (5)
Gogol-Hudson (6)
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Orlando Worcester(Hit) Olson-Kosorenkov
(Rough) Spencer-Doherty
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Manchester Worcester Schurhamer-Doherty
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Worcester Brampton Cornell-Leier
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Worcester Brampton Mueller-Scarfo (3)
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Worcester Maine Turcotte-Adams-Moisan (3)
Doherty-Ferrill (2)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Maine Worcester Ferrill-Vanier
 Dec 5, 2018 Wed  Brampton WorcesterAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Brampton WorcesterAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Worcester Maine Turcotte-Adams (4)
 Dec 12, 2018 Wed  Manchester Worcester7:05 pm 
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Manchester Worcester7:05 pm 
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Maine Worcester7:05 pm 
 Dec 19, 2018 Wed  Worcester Brampton7:15 pm 
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Adirondack Worcester7:05 pm 
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Reading Worcester7:05 pm 
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Worcester Maine7:15 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Maine Worcester7:05 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Worcester South Carolina7:05 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Worcester Greenville7 pm 
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Worcester Greenville3 pm 
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Reading Worcester7:05 pm 
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Manchester Worcester3:05 pm 
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Newfoundland Worcester7:05 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Newfoundland Worcester7:05 pm 
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Worcester Adirondack7 pm 
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Adirondack Worcester7:05 pm 
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Worcester Manchester3 pm 
 Jan 30, 2019 Wed  Worcester Brampton11 am 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Worcester Newfoundland5:30 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Worcester Newfoundland5:30 pm 
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Greenville Worcester7:05 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Wheeling Worcester7:05 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Cincinnati Worcester3:05 pm 
 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Worcester Maine7 pm 
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Worcester Allen8:05 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Worcester Tulsa8:05 pm 
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Worcester Tulsa5:05 pm 
 Feb 20, 2019 Wed  Worcester Manchester7 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Worcester Maine3 pm 
 Feb 27, 2019 Wed  Worcester Manchester7 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Adirondack Worcester3:05 pm 
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Worcester Adirondack7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Worcester Adirondack7 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Norfolk Worcester7:05 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  South Carolina Worcester2:05 pm 
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Worcester Manchester6 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Maine Worcester6:05 pm 
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Manchester Worcester2:05 pm 
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Maine Worcester6:05 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Worcester Manchester5 pm 
 Mar 24, 2019 Sun  Worcester Reading3 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Brampton Worcester6:05 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  Brampton Worcester3:05 pm 
 Apr 3, 2019 Wed  Manchester Worcester7:05 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Worcester Maine7:15 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Newfoundland Worcester7:05 pm 
 Apr 7, 2019 Sun  Worcester Adirondack3 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Worcester Railers 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Worcester Railers 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Worcester Railers 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Worcester Railers 2018-2019 ECHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Worcester Railers 2018-2019
Game Videos: Worcester Railers 2018-2019
   Worcester Railers 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Worcester Railers
ECHL 2018-2019 Fights
ECHL Fights
Top