The 2017-2018 New Hamburg Firebirds

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Corey Restoule 1000N/A01N/A
 Riley Baxter 1000N/A01N/A
 Connor MacKay 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 3000N/A03N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 22, 2017 Tue Preseason  Wingham New HamburgAdd Fight
 Aug 25, 2017 Fri Preseason  Simcoe New HamburgAdd Fight
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  New Hamburg NorwichAdd Fight
 Aug 31, 2017 Thu Preseason  Norwich New HamburgAdd Fight
 Sep 7, 2017 Thu Preseason  Simcoe New HamburgAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Paris New HamburgAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  New Hamburg WoodstockAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Norwich New HamburgAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Wellesley New HamburgAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg TavistockAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Burford New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Tavistock New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  New Hamburg AyrAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Delhi New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg BurfordAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Ayr New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg ParisAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Paris New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg WellesleyAdd Fight
 Oct 31, 2017 Tue  New Hamburg WoodstockAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Burford New HamburgAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  New Hamburg NorwichAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Delhi New HamburgAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg WellesleyAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Woodstock New HamburgAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg TavistockAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Ayr New HamburgAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg WoodstockAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Burford New HamburgAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Ayr New HamburgAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Tavistock New HamburgAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg Paris Baxter-Cripps
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Norwich New HamburgEvent at 0:00
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg Burford unknown-Kellam
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  New Hamburg AyrAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Wellesley New Hamburg Pickering-Restoule
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Norwich New HamburgAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  New Hamburg DelhiAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  New Hamburg NorwichEvent at 0:00
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  New Hamburg Paris MacKay-Dekker
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  New Hamburg TavistockAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  New Hamburg WellesleyAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Delhi New HamburgAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Woodstock New HamburgAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri     New Hamburg TavistockAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat     Tavistock New HamburgAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     New Hamburg TavistockAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Tavistock New HamburgAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed     New Hamburg TavistockAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add New Hamburg Firebirds 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd New Hamburg Firebirds 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add New Hamburg Firebirds 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

New Hamburg Firebirds 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: New Hamburg Firebirds 2017-2018
Game Videos: New Hamburg Firebirds 2017-2018
   New Hamburg Firebirds 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New Hamburg Firebirds
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top