The 2017-2018 Burford Bulldogs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jake Miller 3000N/A03N/A
 Mitch Randell 3000N/A03N/A
 Caleb Wilbee 1000N/A01N/A
 Gabe Bruder 1000N/A01N/A
 Jason Osztrovics 1000N/A01N/A
 Jessen DaSilva 1000N/A01N/A
 Taylor Kellam 1000N/A01N/A
 Kyle Ricker 1000N/A01N/A
 Alex Takacs 1000N/A01N/A
 Dawson Heyworth 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 14000N/A014N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dundas BurfordAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Simcoe Burford Frost-Wilbee
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Burford DelhiAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Tavistock BurfordEvent at 0:00
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Burford AyrAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Ayr BurfordAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Wellesley BurfordAdd Fight
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Paris BurfordEvent at 0:00
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Burford New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Norwich BurfordAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Paris BurfordAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Burford TavistockAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg BurfordAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Burford NorwichAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Burford WellesleyAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Burford AyrAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Woodstock BurfordAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Burford New HamburgAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Tavistock BurfordAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Paris BurfordAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Woodstock BurfordAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Wellesley BurfordAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Burford DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Burford ParisAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Burford WoodstockAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Tavistock BurfordAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Burford New HamburgAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Delhi Burford Couwenberg-Randell
Reid-Takacs
Hunt-Osztrovics
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Tavistock BurfordAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Ayr Burford unknown-Miller
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Wellesley Burford Huber-Bruder
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Burford Woodstock Heyworth-Leslie
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg Burford unknown-Kellam
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Burford Norwich Randell-Davies
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Burford TavistockAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Woodstock BurfordEvent at 0:00
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Burford AyrAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Burford Wellesley Miller-Pickering
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Woodstock BurfordAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Norwich Burford Foreman-Miller
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Paris BurfordAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Delhi Burford Hunt-Ricker
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Burford ParisAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Burford Norwich DaSilva-Bomberry
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Burford Delhi Randell-Couwenberg
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Burford AyrEvent at 0:00
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat     Ayr BurfordAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu     Burford AyrAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Ayr BurfordAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Burford Bulldogs 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Burford Bulldogs 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Burford Bulldogs 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Burford Bulldogs 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Burford Bulldogs 2017-2018
Game Videos: Burford Bulldogs 2017-2018
   Burford Bulldogs 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Burford Bulldogs
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top