The 2017-2018 Delhi Travellers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Brody Hunt 3000N/A03N/A
 Blair Couwenberg 2000N/A02N/A
 Brady Reid 2000N/A02N/A
 Jared Misener 1000N/A01N/A
 Earl Schwartz 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 9000N/A09N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 13, 2017 Sun Preseason  North Middlesex DelhiAdd Fight
 Aug 24, 2017 Thu Preseason  Delhi North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Aug 26, 2017 Sat Preseason  Delhi LambethAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Delhi DunnvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dunnville Delhi Anderson-unknown
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Burford DelhiAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Wellesley DelhiAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Delhi NorwichAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Tavistock DelhiAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Delhi WoodstockAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Ayr DelhiAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Delhi Ayr Reid-Einwechter
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Delhi New HamburgAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Norwich DelhiAdd Fight
 Oct 16, 2017 Mon  Delhi ParisAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Delhi AyrAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Ayr DelhiAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Delhi WellesleyAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Paris DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Delhi NorwichAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  New Hamburg DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Woodstock DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Delhi New HamburgAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Tavistock DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Burford DelhiAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Delhi TavistockAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Delhi Norwich Schwartz-Lemmon
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Delhi Burford Couwenberg-Randell
Reid-Takacs
Hunt-Osztrovics
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Paris DelhiAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Wellesley DelhiAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Paris DelhiEvent at 0:00
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Norwich DelhiAdd Fight
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Delhi ParisAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Delhi Woodstock Hunt-Vandenbussche
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Woodstock DelhiAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Delhi AyrAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Tavistock DelhiAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Delhi WellesleyAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  New Hamburg DelhiAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Wellesley DelhiEvent at 0:00
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Delhi TavistockEvent at 0:00
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Paris DelhiAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Delhi WoodstockAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Delhi Burford Hunt-Ricker
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Paris DelhiAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Delhi New HamburgAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Burford Delhi Randell-Couwenberg
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Wellesley Delhi Fischer-Misener

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Delhi Travellers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Delhi Travellers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Delhi Travellers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Delhi Travellers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Delhi Travellers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Delhi Travellers 2017-2018
   Delhi Travellers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Delhi Travellers
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top