The 2017-2018 Exeter Hawks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Liam Melady 2000N/A02N/A
 Nolan Koetsier 2000N/A02N/A
 Evan Hayter 1000N/A01N/A
 Tyler Merner 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 6000N/A06N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 20, 2017 Sun Preseason  Kincardine ExeterAdd Fight
 Aug 23, 2017 Wed Preseason  Exeter KincardineAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat  Exeter LambethAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Port Stanley ExeterAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Thamesford ExeterAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Exeter North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Aylmer ExeterAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Exeter Lucan Koetsier-Smith
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Dorchester ExeterAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Exeter AylmerAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Lucan ExeterAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex Exeter VanRooyen-Koetsier
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Exeter Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Exeter LambethAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Aylmer ExeterAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Exeter North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Exeter ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Exeter DorchesterAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Exeter Mount BrydgesAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex ExeterAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Exeter LucanAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Lambeth ExeterAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Port Stanley ExeterAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Exeter ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Mount Brydges ExeterAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Mount Brydges ExeterAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Exeter AylmerMini-Brawl at 29:54
unknown-Regier
Merner-Snowden
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Thamesford ExeterAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Lucan ExeterAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Exeter Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Lambeth ExeterEvent at 0:00
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Exeter North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Exeter Dorchester Melady-unknown
Line Brawl at 55:44
Hayter-Blue
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Lambeth ExeterEvent at 0:00
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Exeter DorchesterAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Exeter ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Exeter LucanAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Port Stanley ExeterAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Exeter Mount BrydgesAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Aylmer Exeter Hinde-Melady
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Mount Brydges ExeterAdd Fight
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Lambeth ExeterAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Dorchester ExeterAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     Port Stanley ExeterEvent at 0:00
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Exeter Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun     Port Stanley ExeterAdd Fight
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue     Exeter Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu     Port Stanley ExeterAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri     Port Stanley ExeterAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat     Exeter Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri     Dorchester ExeterAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun     Dorchester ExeterAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu     Exeter DorchesterAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri     Dorchester ExeterEvent at 0:00

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Exeter Hawks 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Exeter Hawks 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Exeter Hawks 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Exeter Hawks 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Exeter Hawks 2017-2018
Game Videos: Exeter Hawks 2017-2018
   Exeter Hawks 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Exeter Hawks
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top