The 2017-2018 North Middlesex Stars

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jake Rody 3000N/A03N/A
 Colin VanRooyen 3000N/A03N/A
 Aaron Ross 2000N/A02N/A
 Avery Timmermans 2000N/A02N/A
 Tyler Grasman 1000N/A01N/A
 Alex Schramowsky 1000N/A01N/A
 Cam Hanson 1000N/A01N/A
 Ian VanEngelen 1000N/A01N/A
 Spencer Mullen 1000N/A01N/A
 Jordan Vandersleen 1000N/A01N/A
 Sheldon Timmermans 1000N/A01N/A
 Austin Crouch 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 18000N/A018N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 13, 2017 Sun Preseason  North Middlesex DelhiAdd Fight
 Aug 18, 2017 Fri Preseason  North Middlesex WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Aug 19, 2017 Sat Preseason  Wallaceburg North Middlesex McMaster-Ross
 Aug 24, 2017 Thu Preseason  Delhi North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Aug 26, 2017 Sat Preseason  Petrolia North Middlesex Jardine-Hanson
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  North Middlesex WellesleyAdd Fight
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  Kincardine North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  North Middlesex PetroliaAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  North Middlesex LambethAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Exeter North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  North Middlesex LambethAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex DorchesterAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Thamesford North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Dorchester North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Lucan North Middlesex Henry-Rody
Thompson-Mullen
Tyndall-Crouch
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex DorchesterAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Lambeth North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex Exeter VanRooyen-Koetsier
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Thamesford North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex Mount Brydges Ross-Smith
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Exeter North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex DorchesterAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Port Stanley North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex ExeterAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Aylmer North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  North Middlesex ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  North Middlesex Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Lucan North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Port Stanley North Middlesex Maton-Grasman
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Port Stanley North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  North Middlesex Mount BrydgesAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Lambeth North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  North Middlesex LucanAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  North Middlesex AylmerEvent at 0:00
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Exeter North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  North Middlesex Port StanleyAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Aylmer North Middlesex Winchester-VanRooyen
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  North Middlesex AylmerEvent at 0:00
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Mount Brydges North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  North Middlesex LucanAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Dorchester North Middlesex Duncan-Timmermans
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  North Middlesex Lambeth VanEngelen-Fletcher
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  North Middlesex Aylmer VanRooyen-Hinde
Rody-unknown
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  North Middlesex Thamesford Timmermans-Doxtator
Vandersleen-Hickey
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Mount Brydges North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  North Middlesex Aylmer Schramowsky-Regier
Timmermans-Snowden
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  North Middlesex Mount BrydgesAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Lucan North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Aylmer North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Mount Brydges North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu     Thamesford North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     North Middlesex ThamesfordEvent at 0:00
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     North Middlesex ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun     Thamesford North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed     North Middlesex ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri     North Middlesex ThamesfordAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat     Thamesford North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri     North Middlesex LambethAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat     Lambeth North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun     North Middlesex Lambeth Rody-Fletcher
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu     Lambeth North MiddlesexAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri     North Middlesex LambethAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add North Middlesex Stars 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd North Middlesex Stars 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add North Middlesex Stars 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

North Middlesex Stars 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: North Middlesex Stars 2017-2018
Game Videos: North Middlesex Stars 2017-2018
   North Middlesex Stars 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: North Middlesex Stars
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top