The 2017-2018 Wallaceburg Lakers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Dale McMaster 3000N/A03N/A
 K.J. Fontenot 2000N/A02N/A
 Zach Hartig 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 6000N/A06N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 18, 2017 Fri Preseason  North Middlesex WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Aug 19, 2017 Sat Preseason  Wallaceburg North Middlesex McMaster-Ross
 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  Wallaceburg BlenheimAdd Fight
 Sep 2, 2017 Sat Preseason  Blenheim WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Wallaceburg MooretownAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Wallaceburg BlenheimAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed  Dresden WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed  Lakeshore WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu  Wallaceburg PetroliaAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Wheatley WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Wallaceburg EssexAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  Blenheim WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Oct 16, 2017 Mon  Wallaceburg WheatleyAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Petrolia WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Wallaceburg Blenheim Fontenot-Marlatt
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Mooretown WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Wallaceburg LakeshoreAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Wheatley WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Wallaceburg EssexAdd Fight
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Dresden WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  Amherstburg WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Wallaceburg PetroliaAdd Fight
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Mooretown WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Wallaceburg BlenheimAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Wallaceburg AmherstburgAdd Fight
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Essex WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Dresden WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Wallaceburg DresdenAdd Fight
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Wallaceburg WheatleyAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Petrolia WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  Blenheim Wallaceburg unknown-McMaster
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Lakeshore WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Wallaceburg AmherstburgAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Wallaceburg MooretownAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Wheatley WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Wallaceburg EssexAdd Fight
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Lakeshore WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Amherstburg Wallaceburg Alexander-Fontenot
Patterson-McMaster
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Wallaceburg DresdenAdd Fight
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Mooretown WallaceburgAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Wallaceburg Petrolia Hartig-Dolbear
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Wallaceburg LakeshoreAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Wallaceburg AmherstburgAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Essex WallaceburgAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Wallaceburg Lakers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Wallaceburg Lakers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Wallaceburg Lakers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Wallaceburg Lakers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Wallaceburg Lakers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Wallaceburg Lakers 2017-2018
   Wallaceburg Lakers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Wallaceburg Lakers
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top