The 2017-2018 Midland Flyers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Spencer Hyatt 5000N/A05N/A
 Justin Janicki 5000N/A05N/A
 Eric Moreau 2000N/A02N/A
 Xavier Drummond 2000N/A02N/A
 Christian Forget 1000N/A01N/A
 Jarrett Brown 1000N/A01N/A
 Patrick Sullivan 1000N/A01N/A
 Tyler Michalsky 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 18000N/A018N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 18, 2017 Fri Preseason  Penetang MidlandAdd Fight
 Aug 19, 2017 Sat Preseason  Orillia MidlandAdd Fight
 Aug 25, 2017 Fri Preseason  Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Midland AllistonAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Huntsville MidlandAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Midland GeorginaAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Midland AllistonAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Caledon MidlandAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Orillia MidlandAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Kincardine MidlandAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Alliston MidlandAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Midland HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Midland Schomberg Forget-Scholten
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Caledon MidlandAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Midland Orillia Sullivan-Flower
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Schomberg MidlandAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Huntsville Midland Thompson-Moreau
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Penetang Midland Hackett-Hyatt
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Midland Stayner Michalsky-Baker
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Midland AllistonAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Midland Schomberg Janicki-Morrison
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Schomberg MidlandAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Midland CaledonAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Midland StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Orillia MidlandAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Midland CaledonAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Alliston MidlandAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Penetang MidlandAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Midland Alliston Drummond-McReynolds
Mini-Brawl at 44:39
Hyatt-Young
Janicki-Board
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Midland HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Penetang Midland Hlusiak-Hyatt
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Alliston MidlandAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Midland AllistonAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Stayner MidlandAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Caledon MidlandAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Midland HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Huntsville MidlandAdd Fight
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Caledon MidlandAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Schomberg Midland Spurgeon-Hyatt
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Midland OrilliaAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Midland Stayner Janicki-Gandy
Drummond-Pickard
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Huntsville MidlandEvent at 0:00
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Midland CaledonAdd Fight
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Huntsville MidlandAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Midland Schomberg Janicki-Morrison
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Stayner Midland Kulba-Moreau
Gordon-Brown
Fischer-Hyatt
Hughes-Janicki
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Stayner MidlandAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Midland OrilliaAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri     Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun     Penetang MidlandAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Penetang MidlandAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed     Midland PenetangAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri     Penetang MidlandAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Midland Flyers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Midland Flyers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Midland Flyers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Midland Flyers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Midland Flyers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Midland Flyers 2017-2018
   Midland Flyers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Midland Flyers
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top