The 2017-2018 Schomberg Cougars

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Josh Morrison 3000N/A03N/A
 Brandon Scholten 1000N/A01N/A
 James Floyd 1000N/A01N/A
 Mitch Robinson 1000N/A01N/A
 Liam Spurgeon 1000N/A01N/A
 Curtis Dubeau 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 8000N/A08N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Schomberg PenetangAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Orillia SchombergAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Schomberg Port PerryAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2017 Thu  Stayner SchombergAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Schomberg OrilliaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Alliston SchombergAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Schomberg AllistonAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu  Hanover Schomberg Franks-Dubeau
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Schomberg Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Midland Schomberg Forget-Scholten
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Schomberg HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Orillia SchombergAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Schomberg MidlandAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Caledon Schomberg Patry-Morrison
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Schomberg CaledonAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Huntsville SchombergAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Schomberg OrilliaAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Midland Schomberg Janicki-Morrison
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Schomberg MidlandAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Orillia SchombergAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Schomberg AllistonAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Stayner SchombergAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Huntsville SchombergAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Schomberg HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Schomberg CaledonAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Caledon SchombergAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Schomberg Orillia Robinson-Lawlor
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Penetang SchombergAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Penetang SchombergAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Schomberg Penetang Floyd-Gill
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Schomberg StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Huntsville SchombergAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Schomberg CaledonAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Alliston SchombergAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Schomberg HuntsvilleEvent at 0:00
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Schomberg StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Penetang SchombergAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Caledon SchombergAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Schomberg Midland Spurgeon-Hyatt
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Schomberg StaynerAdd Fight
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Schomberg HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Orillia SchombergAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Midland Schomberg Janicki-Morrison
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Schomberg AllistonAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Alliston SchombergAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Schomberg PenetangAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu     Alliston SchombergAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri     Schomberg AllistonAdd Fight
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon     Schomberg AllistonAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu     Alliston SchombergAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Schomberg Cougars 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Schomberg Cougars 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Schomberg Cougars 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Schomberg Cougars 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Schomberg Cougars 2017-2018
Game Videos: Schomberg Cougars 2017-2018
   Schomberg Cougars 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Schomberg Cougars
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top