The 2017-2018 Stayner Siskins

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jarrett Baker 2000N/A02N/A
 Zackary Johnston 2000N/A02N/A
 Lucas Jeffery 1000N/A01N/A
 Austin Fischer 1000N/A01N/A
 Steven Pickard 1000N/A01N/A
 Eli Gordon 1000N/A01N/A
 Eric Lalonde 1000N/A01N/A
 Kyle Linney 1000N/A01N/A
 Ty Kulba 1000N/A01N/A
 Ben Hughes 1000N/A01N/A
 Carson Gandy 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 13000N/A013N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 18, 2017 Fri Preseason  Stayner UxbridgeAdd Fight
 Aug 20, 2017 Sun Preseason  Port Hope StaynerAdd Fight
 Aug 26, 2017 Sat Preseason  Mount Forest StaynerAdd Fight
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  Kincardine StaynerAdd Fight
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  Walkerton StaynerAdd Fight
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Stayner Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2017 Thu  Stayner SchombergAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Stayner PenetangAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Stayner CaledonAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed  Stayner OrilliaAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Stayner HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Stayner WinghamAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Huntsville StaynerAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Stayner PenetangAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Caledon StaynerAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Stayner HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Alliston StaynerAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Stayner CaledonAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Midland Stayner Michalsky-Baker
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Walkerton StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Caledon StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Stayner HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Stayner AllistonAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Midland StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Stayner CaledonAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Stayner SchombergAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Penetang StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Caledon StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Orillia StaynerAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Stayner Penetang Johnston-Sammons
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Stayner OrilliaAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Huntsville Stayner Jones-Johnston
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Stayner OrilliaAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Stayner AllistonAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Orillia StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Schomberg StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Alliston StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Stayner MidlandAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Penetang StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Stayner AllistonAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Schomberg StaynerAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Stayner Caledon Baker-Patry
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Orillia StaynerAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Schomberg StaynerAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Midland Stayner Janicki-Gandy
Drummond-Pickard
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Huntsville StaynerAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Stayner Midland Kulba-Moreau
Gordon-Brown
Fischer-Hyatt
Hughes-Janicki
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Penetang Stayner Balkwill-Linney
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Stayner MidlandAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu     Orillia StaynerAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat     Stayner Orillia Lalonde-Flower
Jeffery-Priest
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue     Stayner OrilliaAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu     Orillia StaynerAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu     Penetang StaynerAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri     Stayner PenetangAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun     Penetang StaynerAdd Fight
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed     Stayner PenetangAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu     Penetang StaynerAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri     Stayner PenetangAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu     Alliston StaynerAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri     Stayner AllistonAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun     Alliston StaynerAdd Fight
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon     Stayner AllistonAdd Fight
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu     Alliston StaynerAdd Fight
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu     Mount Forest StaynerAdd Fight
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat     Stayner Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun     Mount Forest StaynerAdd Fight
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue     Stayner Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu     Mount Forest StaynerAdd Fight
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu     Lakefield StaynerAdd Fight
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat     Stayner LakefieldAdd Fight
 Apr 8, 2018 Sun     Lakefield StaynerAdd Fight
 Apr 10, 2018 Tue     Stayner LakefieldAdd Fight
 Apr 12, 2018 Thu     Lakefield StaynerAdd Fight
 Apr 14, 2018 Sat     Stayner LakefieldEvent at 0:00

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Stayner Siskins 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Stayner Siskins 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Stayner Siskins 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Stayner Siskins 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Stayner Siskins 2017-2018
Game Videos: Stayner Siskins 2017-2018
   Stayner Siskins 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Stayner Siskins
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top