The 2017-2018 Goderich Flyers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Wyatt Carey 2000N/A02N/A
 Noah Nurse 1000N/A01N/A
 Brody TenPas 1000N/A01N/A
 Morgan Bennewies 1000N/A01N/A
 Noah Kuno 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 6000N/A06N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 13, 2017 Sun Preseason  Lucan GoderichAdd Fight
 Aug 17, 2017 Thu Preseason  Goderich Kincardine Gottfield-Burrows
 Aug 20, 2017 Sun Preseason  Goderich LucanAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  Goderich LambethAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri  Goderich WalkertonAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat  Mitchell GoderichAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Kincardine GoderichAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Caledon Goderich Patry-TenPas
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Goderich Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Wingham GoderichAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Walkerton GoderichAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Mount Forest GoderichAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Kincardine GoderichAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Goderich Penetang Carey-Sly
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Goderich MitchellAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Mount Forest GoderichAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Walkerton GoderichAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Goderich WinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Mitchell Goderich Stahlke-unknown
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Goderich WalkertonAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Goderich Kincardine Nurse-Sutter
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Walkerton GoderichAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Goderich WinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Hanover GoderichAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Wingham GoderichAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Hanover GoderichAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Goderich WalkertonEvent at 0:00
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Goderich MitchellAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Goderich KincardineMini-Brawl at 48:55
Kuno-Fair
Bennewies-Burrows
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Goderich Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Goderich MitchellAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Walkerton GoderichAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Goderich WinghamAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Hanover GoderichAdd Fight
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Goderich WalkertonAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Wingham GoderichAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Mount Forest Goderich Philips-Carey
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Mitchell GoderichAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Goderich Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Kincardine GoderichAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Goderich KincardineAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri     Goderich KincardineAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat     Kincardine GoderichAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun     Goderich KincardineAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     Kincardine GoderichAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Goderich Flyers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Goderich Flyers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Goderich Flyers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Goderich Flyers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Goderich Flyers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Goderich Flyers 2017-2018
   Goderich Flyers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Goderich Flyers
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top