The 2017-2018 Hanover Barons

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Tanner Franks 2000N/A02N/A
 Zack Vokes 1000N/A01N/A
 Andrew Vardy 1000N/A01N/A
 Jasper Akiwenzie 1000N/A01N/A
 Josh Gottfried 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 6000N/A06N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 4, 2017 Mon Preseason  Wingham HanoverAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri  Mount Forest HanoverAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat  Hanover WalkertonAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Hanover MitchellAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Hanover WinghamAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Walkerton HanoverAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu  Hanover Schomberg Franks-Dubeau
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Midland HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Mount Forest HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Kincardine HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Hanover KincardineAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Mitchell HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Hanover MitchellAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Wingham Hanover Higgins-Franks
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Kincardine HanoverAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Hanover WalkertonAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Hanover Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Hanover WinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Wingham HanoverAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Hanover Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Hanover GoderichAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Walkerton Hanover Somani-Vardy
Maddock-Gottfried
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Kincardine HanoverAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Hanover GoderichAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Hanover WinghamAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Hanover KincardineAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Mitchell HanoverAdd Fight
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Hanover WalkertonAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Mount Forest HanoverAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Hanover WinghamAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Mitchell HanoverAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Hanover GoderichAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Walkerton HanoverAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Hanover MitchellAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Hanover KincardineAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Wingham HanoverAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Goderich HanoverAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Hanover Mount ForestAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri     Hanover WalkertonAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat     Walkerton Hanover Walker-Vokes
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     Hanover Walkerton Akiwenzie-Maguire
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Walkerton HanoverAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun     Hanover WalkertonAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Hanover Barons 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Hanover Barons 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Hanover Barons 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Hanover Barons 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Hanover Barons 2017-2018
Game Videos: Hanover Barons 2017-2018
   Hanover Barons 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Hanover Barons
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top