The 2017-2018 North Kawartha Knights

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Ethan Keefer 3000N/A03N/A
 Kieran Flynn 2000N/A02N/A
 Dustin Gauvreau 2000N/A02N/A
 Jesse Douglas 1000N/A01N/A
 Tanner Tomlinson 1000N/A01N/A
 Zach Pearson 1000N/A01N/A
 Cole Arnold 1000N/A01N/A
 Russell Denney 1000N/A01N/A
 Tyler Thompson 1000N/A01N/A
 Aaron Toms 1000N/A01N/A
 Shawnessy Borden 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 15000N/A015N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 25, 2017 Fri Preseason  North Kawartha Huntsville Keefer-Priest
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  Huntsville North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Sep 5, 2017 Tue Preseason  North Kawartha Port HopeAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Picton North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  North Kawartha PictonAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2017 Thu  North Kawartha Clarington unknown-Bolahood
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Little Britain North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Clarington North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Georgina North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  North Kawartha Uxbridge Thompson-Sheedy
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Port Perry North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Oct 3, 2017 Tue  North Kawartha Lakefield Denney-McIntyre
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Georgina North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  North Kawartha ClaringtonAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Clarington North Kawartha Nesbitt-Borden
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  North Kawartha Port PerryAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  North Kawartha Little BritainAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Lakefield North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  North Kawartha GeorginaAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Uxbridge North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  North Kawartha Uxbridge Toms-Moffitt
Flynn-Freckelton
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Port Perry North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  North Kawartha LakefieldAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Georgina North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  North Kawartha ClaringtonAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Little Britain North Kawartha Abbott-Arnold
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Port Perry North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  North Kawartha Little Britain Pearson-Koyan
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  North Kawartha Georgina Keefer-Lemmon
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Clarington North Kawartha Nesbitt-Douglas
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  North Kawartha Port PerryAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  North Kawartha UxbridgeAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Georgina North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  North Kawartha ClaringtonAdd Fight
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Uxbridge North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Lakefield North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  North Kawartha Little BritainAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Little Britain North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  North Kawartha LakefieldAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  North Kawartha GeorginaEvent at 0:00
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Port Perry North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  North Kawartha UxbridgeLine Brawl at 51:20
Keefer-Sheedy
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Lakefield North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Uxbridge North Kawartha unknown-Gauvreau
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  North Kawartha Port PerryAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  North Kawartha GeorginaAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Lakefield North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  North Kawartha Little BritainAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu     North Kawartha ClaringtonAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Clarington North Kawartha Ainsworth-Gauvreau
 Feb 12, 2018 Mon     North Kawartha ClaringtonAdd Fight
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue     Clarington North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu     North Kawartha ClaringtonAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat     Clarington North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue     North Kawartha LakefieldAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri     Lakefield North KawarthaAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat     North Kawartha LakefieldMini-Brawl at 58:52
Flynn-Ellis
Tomlinson-Kublick
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue     Lakefield North KawarthaAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add North Kawartha Knights 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd North Kawartha Knights 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add North Kawartha Knights 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

North Kawartha Knights 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: North Kawartha Knights 2017-2018
Game Videos: North Kawartha Knights 2017-2018
   North Kawartha Knights 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: North Kawartha Knights
PJHL 2017-2018 Fights
PJHL Fights
Top