The 2017-2018 Becancour Formule Fitness

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Dave Leblanc 24511746014.6
 Jordan Turcotte 23211640044.4
 Maxime Harnois 1006434004.3
 Jason Desmarais 724149005.9
 Carl William Caron 605129003.6
 Jeff Laplante 503237003.5
 Mathieu Dupuis 505023003.3
 Cedric Dube 402132013.7
 Nicolas Demers 402135013.0
 Bruce Wapachee 302140003.2
 Charles Lachance 2000N/A02N/A
 Cedric Vinetti 201145004.0
 Jeremy Paul-Germain 210080016.3
 Sebastien Bouvier 202025004.5
 Jonathan Goulet 110070003.0
 Denis Desmarais 100150001.0
 William Couture 110065004.5
 Team 102125426400104.2

Game Schedule

 Sep 15, 2017 Fri Preseason  Becancour Saint-Leonard Wapachee-Marcotte (4)
Turcotte-Pellerin (3)
Demers-Cote
Turcotte-Pellerin (3)
Wapachee-Marcotte (2.5)
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat Preseason  Saint-Leonard Becancour Pellerin-Leblanc (2)
Leblanc-Wapachee (3)
Pellerin-Turcotte (4)
Leblanc-Turcotte (4)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  La Tuque Becancour Gagnon-Bouvier (5)
Boivin-Turcotte
Bouchard-Turcotte
Gagnon-Bouvier (4)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Becancour Cap-de-la-Madelaine Demers-Desmarais (1.2)
Caron-Bourassa (3.7)
Turcotte-Mailhot (3.4)
Demers-Desmarais (3.7)
Caron-Bourassa (4.2)
Dube-Tremblay (2)
Turcotte-Mailhot (6)
Goulet-Bureau (3)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Cap-de-la-Madelaine Becancour Desmarais-Leblanc (4)
Sanon-Harnois (2.4)
Sanon-Harnois (3)
Desmarais-Turcotte (3.6)
Sanon-Harnois (4.2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Becancour Cap-de-la-Madelaine Turcotte-Sanon (4.3)
Turcotte-Sanon (3.8)
Leblanc-Bourassa (5)
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Joliette Becancour Michaud-Leblanc (3.5)
Daunais-Harnois (7.3)
Michaud-Turcotte
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Donnacona Becancour Bahoeli-Martel-Turcotte
Lydon-Leblanc
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Becancour Saint-Leonard Leblanc-Pellerin (6)
Turcotte-Trempe (5)
Turcotte-Pellerin (5)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Becancour Waterloo Demers-Godbout (4.2)
Turcotte-Roy (5.4)
Harnois-Roy (4.2)
Turcotte-Roy (4.2)
Vinetti-Larochelle (5)
Harnois-Roy (4.5)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  La Tuque Becancour Bouchard-Leblanc (3)
Tremblay-Harnois (8)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Saint-Leonard Becancour Pellerin-Leblanc (3.7)
Trempe-Turcotte (4.3)
Cote-Harnois (3.3)
Pellerin-Leblanc (5.7)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Becancour Windsor Caron-Thibault (1.5)
Turcotte-Nadeau (4)
Caron-Pinard (4)
Dube-Cabana (4)
Turcotte-Nadeau (5)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Windsor Becancour Nadeau-Caron (3.5)
Thibault-Leblanc (4)
Thibault-Leblanc (2)
Nadeau-Caron (4.5)
Lefebvre-unknown (3)
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Becancour Saint-Cyrille Leblanc-Roch (6.2)
Harnois-Bischof (2)
Paul-Germain-Lebel (6.3)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Saint-Cyrille Becancour Cournoyer-Nogues-Turcotte (4.6)
Roch-Leblanc (6)
Charbonneau-Harnois (4)
Cournoyer-Nogues-Turcotte (5)
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Becancour La Tuque Dupuis-Gagnon (3)
Leblanc-Beauchemin (3.3)
Turcotte-Boivin (5)
Leblanc-Gagnon (4)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Waterloo Becancour Godbout-Leblanc (7)
Desruisseaux-Paul-Germain
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Becancour Waterloo Leblanc-Godbout (4.5)
Dupuis-Desruisseaux (3.5)
Couture-Cloutier (4.5)
Leblanc-Desruisseaux (5)
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Becancour Saint-Leonard Leblanc-Pellerin (5)
Vinetti-Pitt (3)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Windsor Becancour Cabana-Dube (5)
Pinard-Dupuis
Pinard-Dupuis (3)
Turcotte-Leblanc (8.3)
Pinard-Dupuis (3.5)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Becancour Joliette Laplante-Beaudoin (4)
Laplante-Beaudoin (4)
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Becancour Louiseville Laplante-Cloutier (1.8)
Leblanc-Denoncourt (4)
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Becancour Donnacona Desmarais-Morin (6.3)
Desmarais-Morin (5)
Laplante-Bahoeli-Martel (3.7)
Laplante-Roy (4)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Saint-Leonard Becancour Trempe-Desmarais (6)
Trempe-Desmarais (5.3)
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Louiseville Becancour Labonte-Leblanc (4.2)
Guimond-Desmarais (6)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri     Becancour Saint-Leonard Lachance-Fleurent
Desmarais-Trempe (7.5)
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat     Saint-Leonard Becancour Trempe-Desmarais (5)
Pellerin-Leblanc (4)
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri     Becancour Saint-Leonard Dube-Fleurent
Desmarais-Belanger (1)
Lachance-Fleurent
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat     Saint-Leonard Becancour Pellerin-Leblanc (5.3)
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri     Becancour Saint-LeonardAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat     Saint-Leonard BecancourAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Becancour Formule Fitness 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Becancour Formule Fitness 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Becancour Formule Fitness 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Becancour Formule Fitness 2017-2018 LHSAAAQ: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Becancour Formule Fitness 2017-2018
Game Videos: Becancour Formule Fitness 2017-2018
   Becancour Formule Fitness 2018-2019 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Becancour Formule Fitness
LHSAAAQ 2017-2018 Fights
LHSAAAQ Fights
Top