The 2016-2017 Thetford Mines Assurancia

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Olivier Croteau 1533749024.2
 Christophe Losier 1473355014.8
 Thomas Bellemare 1361657003.8
 Maxime Vachon 1052356004.2
 Kevin Bolduc 411246004.5
 Sebastien Courcelles 410253012.7
 Julien Gauthier 202039003.4
 Sylvain Dufresne 100153002.8
 Guillaume Letourneau 1000N/A01N/A
 Pierre-Luc Emond 101043003.3
 Bruno St. Jacques 100150003.7
 Gabriel Lemieux 100150002.7
 Team 6723132653054.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 23, 2016 Fri Preseason  Jonquiere Thetford Mines Tremblay-Vachon (4)
 Sep 24, 2016 Sat Preseason  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Croteau-Boilard (4.4)
Losier-Desmarais (6.2)
Gauthier-Porowski (2.3)
 Sep 30, 2016 Fri Preseason  Thetford Mines Jonquiere Gauthier-Malouin (4.5)
Bolduc-Poulin (3.3)
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun Preseason  Laval Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Thetford Mines D'Amour-Losier (3)
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Croteau-Lizon (4.2)
Losier-Boilard (5.6)
Vachon-Dallaire (3.8)
Bellemare-Lizon (2.6)
 Oct 14, 2016 Fri  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy Losier-Lacroix (5.8)
Losier-Bourque-Leblanc (4)
 Oct 16, 2016 Sun  Jonquiere Thetford Mines Malouin-Croteau (6.2)
Laferriere-Bellemare (3.7)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Thetford Mines Jonquiere Bellemare-Laferriere (2.3)
Bellemare-Laferriere (3.7)
 Oct 23, 2016 Sun  Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Lariviere-Vachon
Cloutier-Bellemare (3.5)
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Boilard-Croteau (4.7)
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Thetford Mines Trois-RivieresAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Thetford Mines Laval Losier-Lovell (5.8)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Laval Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Boilard-Croteau
 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Courcelles-Dupont (2)
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Laval Thetford Mines Desrosiers-Croteau
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  Thetford Mines Riviere-du-LoupAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Thetford Mines Chabot-Vachon (3)
D'Amour-Losier (3)
 Dec 2, 2016 Fri  Thetford Mines Trois-Rivieres Croteau-Cote (6)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Cote-Vachon (4)
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Jonquiere Thetford Mines Malouin-Vachon (5)
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Thetford Mines Laval Losier-Potvin (3.3)
Bolduc-Roch (6.7)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Thetford Mines JonquiereAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Jonquiere Thetford Mines Bolduc-Losier (7)
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy Croteau-Charron (4.5)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Thetford Mines Hamel-Bolduc (4.2)
D'Amour-Letourneau
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Boilard-Croteau (4.8)
Levesque-St. Jacques (3.7)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Bolduc-Levesque (3.7)
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Bellemare-Lizon (3.2)
Bellemare-Lizon (4.5)
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines(Refused) Lacroix-Bellemare
Coude-Tremblay-Vachon (5.8)
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines Lacroix-Bellemare (4)
(Rough) Hand-Vachon
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Thetford Mines Riviere-du-Loup Bellemare-Hamel (4)
 Jan 27, 2017 Fri  Thetford Mines JonquiereAdd Fight
 Jan 29, 2017 Sun  Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Rubin-Losier
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Thetford Mines Sorel-TracyAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2017 Fri  Laval Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Thetford Mines Riviere-du-Loup Vachon-Laflamme (3)
Losier-Augustine (4.8)
(Cheap) Losier-Augustine
Vachon-Chabot (4.8)
Bellemare-Levesque (4.8)
Losier-D'Amour (2.5)
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Thetford Mines JonquiereAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Thetford Mines D'Amour-Losier (4)
Hamel-Bellemare (4.6)
Levesque-Vachon (4.8)
(Rough) Levesque-Letourneau
Lecomte-Courcelles (3)
(Refused) Hamel-Bellemare
 Feb 24, 2017 Fri  Thetford Mines LavalAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines(Rough) Corsi-Lemieux
 Mar 3, 2017 Fri  Jonquiere Thetford Mines Gratton-Courcelles
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  Thetford Mines Trois-RivieresAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2017 Fri     Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Croteau-Boilard (3.7)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat     Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Blanchard-Croteau (4.8)
Veilleux-Dufresne (2.8)
Boilard-Lemieux (2.7)
Bertrand-Courcelles (3)
Cloutier-Emond (3.3)
 Mar 17, 2017 Fri     Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Bellemare-Levesque (4.3)
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat     Saint-Georges Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Mar 22, 2017 Wed     Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Bellemare-Lizon (4.4)
Croteau-Boilard (2)
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri     Thetford Mines Sorel-TracyScrum at 37:48
 Apr 7, 2017 Fri     Sorel-Tracy Thetford MinesScrum at 7:19
 Apr 14, 2017 Fri     Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy Croteau-Charron (3)
 Apr 15, 2017 Sat     Sorel-Tracy Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Apr 19, 2017 Wed     Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy Croteau-Charron (3)
 Apr 21, 2017 Fri     Sorel-Tracy Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Apr 28, 2017 Fri     Thetford Mines JonquiereAdd Fight
 Apr 29, 2017 Sat     Jonquiere Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 May 5, 2017 Fri     Thetford Mines Jonquiere Croteau-Tremblay (4)
 May 6, 2017 Sat     Jonquiere Thetford Mines Malouin-Losier (8)
Event at 60:00 (9)

Loved ByHated By (1)
no oneTrippFan
Add Thetford Mines Assurancia 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Thetford Mines Assurancia 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Thetford Mines Assurancia 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Thetford Mines Assurancia 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Thetford Mines Assurancia 2016-2017
Game Videos: Thetford Mines Assurancia 2016-2017
   Thetford Mines Assurancia 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Thetford Mines Isothermic / Prolab / Coyotes
LNAH 2016-2017 Fights
LNAH Fights
Top