The 2017-2018 Trois-Rivieres Draveurs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Martin Lariviere 1729546015.3
 Sebastien Laferriere 1719641015.0
 Benjamin Rubin 732157013.6
 Olivier Dallaire 610257032.2
 Chris Cloutier 503138103.9
 Jonathan Oligny 301030022.0
 Etienne Archambault 301243003.3
 Tommy Bolduc 201043015.0
 Marc-Andre Huot 20102001N/A
 Maxime Sanon 210155003.8
 Francis Desrosiers 200150013.0
 Mathieu Guertin 211050003.5
 Jon "Nasty" Mirasty 101035004.2
 Marco Charpentier 100150004.0
 Anthony Verret 1000N/A01N/A
 Yannick Tifu 101040002.8
 Antoine Houde-Caron 101020004.0
 Guillaume Veilleux 101040006.0
 Team 7493220451124.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Jonquiere Trois-Rivieres Poulin-Bolduc
Oligny-Laferriere (4)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri Preseason  Thetford Mines Trois-RivieresAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Trois-Rivieres Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Trois-Rivieres Sorel-Tracy Mirasty-Lacroix (4.2)
Lariviere-Coude-Tremblay (4.9)
(Rough) Dallaire-Masse
(Rough) Oligny-Bourque-Leblanc
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres(Almost) Lacroix-Mirasty (8)
Coude-Tremblay-Lariviere (6)
Coude-Tremblay-Lariviere (3.5)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Thetford MinesAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Saint-Georges Dallaire-Lafrance (4)
Huot-Boilard
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres Charron-Dallaire (1.7)
Coude-Tremblay-Lariviere (6.8)
Lacroix-Laferriere (3.8)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Saint-Georges Trois-Rivieres Guimond-Laferriere (6.5)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Jonquiere Lariviere-Oligny (5.8)
Laferriere-Poulin (3)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Thetford Mines Trois-Rivieres Bellemare-Laferriere (4.5)
Croteau-Rubin
Lemieux-Desrosiers
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Trois-Rivieres Sorel-Tracy Lariviere-Coude-Tremblay (6)
(Refused) Imbeault-Bourque-Leblanc
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Jonquiere Trois-Rivieres Paradis-Guertin (4)
Oligny-Lariviere (4)
Poulin-Laferriere (3)
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Trois-Rivieres JonquiereAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Riviere-du-LoupAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Thetford Mines Trois-Rivieres Bellemare-Laferriere
Tremblay-Oligny
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Rubin-Croteau (3)
Laferriere-Bellemare (4)
Desrosiers-Courcelles (3)
Lariviere-Croteau
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Trois-Rivieres Doucet-Lariviere (4.3)
Chabot-Dallaire
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Jonquiere Laferriere-Oligny (7)
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Thetford Mines Trois-Rivieres Tremblay-Oligny
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Saint-Georges Trois-Rivieres Poulin-Laferriere (4.5)
Poulin-Laferriere (4.7)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Riviere-du-Loup Laferriere-Levesque (5)
Lariviere-Hamel (3)
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Jonquiere Trois-Rivieres Malouin-Dallaire
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Jonquiere Laferriere-Oligny (6.7)
Rubin-Bolduc (3.7)
Veilleux-Tremblay (6)
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Trois-Rivieres Hamel-Laferriere (5)
Levesque-Lariviere (7.4)
Hamel-Laferriere (4.5)
Lecomte-Tifu (2.8)
Chabot-Rubin (3)
Rioux-Legault-Archambault (3)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Trois-RivieresAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Riviere-du-Loup Bolduc-Hamel (5)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Thetford Mines Trois-Rivieres unknown-Huot
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres Lacroix-Sanon (2.7)
Coude-Tremblay-Lariviere (4)
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres Lacroix-Lariviere (5.5)
Lacroix-Cloutier (4)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Trois-Rivieres Poulin-Laferriere (7.8)
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Sorel-Tracy Laferriere-Lacroix (6.3)
Cloutier-Coude-Tremblay (2)
Rubin-Rioux (3.2)
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Trois-Rivieres Levesque-Sanon (5)
Levesque-Lariviere (6)
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Riviere-du-LoupAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Verret-Daoust
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Sorel-TracyScrum at 10:20
Lariviere-Coude-Tremblay (5.5)
Cloutier-Lacroix (5.5)
(Rough) Dallaire-Masse
Rubin-Brodeur (4)
Archambault-Mandeville (4)
(Rough) Lariviere-Masse
Cloutier-Coude-Tremblay (1.5)
Charpentier-Bourque-Leblanc (4)
Rubin-Lacroix (5)
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Trois-Rivieres Paradis-Dallaire
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri     Trois-Rivieres Sorel-Tracy Lariviere-Lacroix (6.7)
Cloutier-Bourque-Leblanc (4)
(Hit) Novosad-Brodeur (4)
Guertin-Robichaud (3)
(Refused) Cloutier-Lacroix
(Rough) Dallaire-Potvin
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat     Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres(Rough) Bernier-Dallaire
Coude-Tremblay-Lariviere (6)
Scrum at 59:53
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri     Trois-Rivieres Sorel-TracyAdd Fight
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat     Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres(Hit) Mandeville-Verret (3)
(Rough) Mandeville-Lariviere
Line Brawl at 54:53
Bourque-Leblanc-Dallaire (1)
Robichaud-Archambault (3)
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu     Trois-Rivieres Sorel-Tracy Houde-Caron-Masse (4)
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri     Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres(Refused) Bourque-Leblanc-Lariviere
Bourque-Leblanc-Oligny (2)
Abuse at 43:03
Scrum at 56:54
Abuse at 56:54

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2017-2018 LNAH: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2017-2018
Game Videos: Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2017-2018
   Trois-Rivieres Draveurs 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Trois-Rivieres Viking / Caron & Guay / Pont-Rouge Caron & Guay / Grand Portneuf
LNAH 2017-2018 Fights
LNAH Fights
Top