The 2018-2019 Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Dave Hamel 25811651004.9
 Hubert Poulin 1354450004.9
 Mario Boilard 953049104.3
 Simon Desmarais 630362003.8
 Olivier Dallaire 301248003.3
 Mykel-Joey Levesque 311154004.0
 William Breton 202033004.9
 Yvan Busque 201040103.0
 Olivier Beaudoin 202043001.7
 Yannick Tifu 210155002.8
 Tommy Veilleux 2000N/A20N/A
 Anthony Verret 101043003.8
 Michael Fratangelo 101035004.0
 Kevin Cloutier 100150001.3
 Team 7223271851404.3

Game Schedule

 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup Desmarais-Chabot (2)
Dallaire-Villemaire (2)
Fratangelo-Chabot (4)
Boilard-Drapeau (4.5)
(Refused) Desmarais-Villemaire
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Saint-Georges JonquiereAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Jonquiere Saint-Georges Paquette-Desmarais (5)
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges Cloutier-Hamel (5)
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy Boilard-Bourque-Leblanc (4.3)
Desmarais-Charron (2)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Saint-Georges Bolduc-Hamel (3.3)
Oligny-Desmarais (7.5)
Malouin-Poulin (4.2)
Malouin-Busque (3)
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Saint-Georges Charron-Busque (3)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup Hamel-Murphy (7)
Boilard-Chabot (3.3)
Poulin-Levesque (5.3)
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges Murphy-Hamel (6)
Chabot-Boilard (4)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges JonquiereAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Hamel-Bellemare (4)
Hamel-Bolduc (3.5)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges Villemaire-Dallaire (3)
D'Amour-Boilard (3)
Doucet-Hamel (4.8)
Mini-Brawl at 27:29
Chabot-Boilard (4.7)
(Rough) Doucet-Dallaire (1.7)
Levesque-Hamel (4.6)
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy(Rough) Poulin-Lacroix (6)
(Rough) Boilard-Huot (0)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Jonquiere Poulin-Diaby (4.6)
Bench-Clearing Brawl at 60:00 (6.5)
Boilard-Diaby (3)
Veilleux-Malouin (3)
Veilleux-Diaby (4)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges Parker-Hamel (2.8)
Parker-Hamel (5)
Cloutier-Poulin (6.4)
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Saint-Georges Malouin-Levesque (5)
Paquin-Boudreau-Tifu (3)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup Hamel-Murphy (6.4)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Hamel-Bolduc (2.5)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges Murphy-Hamel (6)
Murphy-Hamel (5.7)
Levesque-Poulin (4.2)
Villemaire-Boilard (3.8)
Chabot-Dallaire (4.8)
Corriveau-Levesque (2.7)
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Bolduc-Levesque (4.4)
Losier-Boilard (6.5)
Dumulong-Poulin (6)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome Breton-Cloutier (4.8)
Cloutier-Desrosiers (1.3)
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges Bordeleau-Poulin (4.9)
Cloutier-Beaudoin (2.3)
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges Bolduc-Beaudoin (1)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines Poulin-Losier (7.2)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges Cloutier-Poulin (4.4)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome Poulin-Bordeleau (3.8)
Hamel-Cloutier (5)
Verret-Desmarais (3.8)
Hamel-Cloutier (4.3)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy Hamel-Lacroix (5.5)
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Saint-Georges JonquiereAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Saint-Georges Lacroix-Hamel (4)
Lacroix-Hamel (4)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome Hamel-Cloutier (4)
Poulin-Bordeleau (5.4)
Tifu-Roussel (2.5)
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Thetford Mines Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome Poulin-Parker (6.3)
Hamel-Mailhot (6)
Desmarais-Cloutier (3.8)
Hamel-Mailhot (3.7)
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Saint-Georges JonquiereAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup(Refused) Desmarais-Chabot
Hamel-Murphy (8.1)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Saint-Georges Lacroix-Hamel (4.8)
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup Hamel-Levesque (5.7)
(Refused) Desmarais-Villemaire
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri     Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup(Hit) Breton-Chabot (5)
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun     Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges Levesque-Poulin (1.2)
Villemaire-Desmarais (2.6)
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri     Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup(Hit) Breton-Villemaire (3)
Breton-Chabot (5)
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat     Riviere-du-Loup Saint-GeorgesAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019 LNAH: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019
Game Videos: Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019
   Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 / CRS Express / Garaga / Rive-Sud Chacals
LNAH 2018-2019 Fights
LNAH Fights
Top