The 2016-2017 Sheffield Steelers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Zack Fitzgerald 724049105.0
 Guillaume Desbiens 530258005.6
 Colton Fretter 220069004.4
 David Phillips 210155003.2
 Michael Ratchuk 100150001.5
 Robert Dowd 100150002.0
 Markus Nilsson 101030003.4
 Anders Franzon 101030004.2
 Jace Coyle 110065004.0
 Geoff Walker 100153005.0
 Team 2296653104.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 3, 2016 Sat Preseason  Sheffield ManchesterAdd Fight
 Sep 4, 2016 Sun  Manchester Sheffield Valcak-Ratchuk (1.5)
Neilson-Fitzgerald (5.9)
Ehrhardt-Desbiens (5.1)
 Sep 17, 2016 Sat  Sheffield Coventry(Hit) Mosienko-Noble (3)
Fitzgerald-Klotz (3.5)
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun  Nottingham Sheffield Lawrence-Desbiens (5.8)
 Sep 24, 2016 Sat  Sheffield NottinghamAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2016 Sun  Cardiff Sheffield(Hit) Bordeleau-Franzon (4)
 Oct 1, 2016 Sat  Braehead Sheffield(Hit) Leavitt-Fitzgerald
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Manchester Fretter-Pacha (3.4)
Scrum at 28:19
(Rough) Phillips-Valery-Trabucco
(Rough) Fitzgerald-Ehrhardt
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri  Sheffield BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 9, 2016 Sun  Belfast SheffieldAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Sheffield Cardiff(Refused) Desbiens-Bordeleau (2.5)
(Cheap) Bjorklund-Morissette (4)
(Rough) Desbiens-Morissette
Fitzgerald-Louis (4.6)
 Oct 16, 2016 Sun  Cardiff Sheffield Louis-Fitzgerald (4.8)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Fife Sheffield(Cheap) Moyer-Roy (4)
(Rough) Dingle-Roy (2)
 Oct 23, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Fife(Hit) Fretter-Paquet (3)
(Refused) Fitzgerald-Paquet (2)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Coventry Sheffield(Hit) Noble-Bjorklund
(Hit) Cantin-Kirk
Scrum at 51:12
Klotz-Fitzgerald (4)
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Coventry Fitzgerald-Klotz (7.7)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Sheffield EdinburghAdd Fight
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Dundee(Rough) Fretter-DeConcilys (3)
(Hit) O'Connor-Sides (4)
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Nottingham Sheffield Brown-Phillips (2.9)
 Nov 13, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Dundee(Hit) Fitzgerald-Switzer (3.3)
(Hit) Nilsson-Lidhammar (3)
(Hit) Schultz-Lidhammar (3)
(Cheap) Nelson-Brannon (3.5)
(Hit) Desbiens-White (2)
(Hit) Desbiens-Faryna (3.5)
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Cardiff SheffieldAdd Fight
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Belfast Sheffield Quesnele-Phillips (3.5)
(Cheap) Rutherford-Hagos (4.8)
Injury at 38:50
Vandermeer-Fretter (5.4)
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Edinburgh Sheffield(Hit) Grigors-Fitzgerald (5)
 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Cardiff(Hit) Phillips-Myers (3)
Abuse at 24:18
(Cheap) Nelson-Haddad
(Rough) Fitzgerald-Hotham
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Sheffield Nottingham(Refused) Fitzgerald-McGrattan
(Rough) Fitzgerald-McGrattan
(Hit) Phillips-McGrattan
Desbiens-McGrattan (5)
 Dec 4, 2016 Sun  Nottingham Sheffield Brown-Franzon (4.2)
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Sheffield Belfast(Hit) Armstrong-Riley (2)
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Sheffield Cardiff Desbiens-Batch (5)
(Refused) Fitzgerald-Bordeleau (3)
 Dec 14, 2016 Wed  Dundee SheffieldCollision at 18:10 (3)
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Sheffield Cardiff Dowd-Doucet (2)
(Cheap) Fitzgerald-Lord
 Dec 21, 2016 Wed  Coventry SheffieldAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Sheffield Coventry(Cheap) Fitzgerald-Godfrey (2)
(Refused) Fitzgerald-Jorgensen (2)
 Dec 26, 2016 Mon  Nottingham SheffieldAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Sheffield NottinghamAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Manchester Sheffield(Cheap) Ehrhardt-Fretter
(Refused) Ehrhardt-Fitzgerald (4)
(Rough) Ehrhardt-Fitzgerald
 Jan 1, 2017 Sun  Sheffield Manchester(Cheap) Hagos-Varley
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Sheffield Belfast(Cheap) Roy-Riley
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Sheffield BelfastAdd Fight
 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Sheffield Belfast Fitzgerald-Keefe (3)
 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Sheffield BelfastEvent
 Jan 11, 2017 Wed  Edinburgh SheffieldAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Coventry Sheffield(Cheap) Almeida-Nelson
Abuse at 59:55
 Jan 15, 2017 Sun  Sheffield Coventry(Hit) Coyle-Venus
Coyle-Stewart (4)
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Braehead SheffieldAdd Fight
 Jan 22, 2017 Sun  Sheffield Cardiff(Hit) Franzon-Bordeleau (6.3)
 Jan 28, 2017 Sat  Belfast SheffieldScrum at 15:41
(Refused) Keefe-Fitzgerald
Collision at 30:54
 Jan 29, 2017 Sun  Belfast Sheffield(Refused) Rutherford-Fitzgerald
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Dundee Sheffield(Rough) Moore-Desbiens (2)
 Feb 5, 2017 Sun  Sheffield Coventry(Rough) Roy-Cowley
(Rough) Desbiens-Klotz
(Cheap) Nilsson-Klotz
Desbiens-Klotz (7.3)
Abuse at 52:26
 Feb 8, 2017 Wed  Fife SheffieldAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Sheffield NottinghamCrowd Trouble at 17:17
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Sheffield EdinburghAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2017 Tue  Nottingham Sheffield(Refused) Lawrence-Fitzgerald
(Cheap) Brown-Fitzgerald
Brown-Nilsson (3.4)
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Manchester SheffieldAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Sheffield Manchester(Hit) Fitzgerald-Cartier (5.5)
(Hit) Ratchuk-Dziurzynski (4.5)
 Feb 22, 2017 Wed  Edinburgh Sheffield(Rough) Plews-Fitzgerald
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Nottingham Sheffield Brown-Walker (5)
(Hit) Nikiforuk-Nilsson
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Sheffield FifeScrum at 5:26 (4)
(Rough) Walker-Brooks (2)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Coventry SheffieldAdd Fight
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  Sheffield CardiffEvent at 60:00 (10)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  Sheffield Braehead(Cheap) Fitzgerald-Hammond (4)
 Mar 12, 2017 Sun  Cardiff Sheffield(Rough) Kearney-Fitzgerald
(Refused) Kearney-Desbiens
(Refused) Kearney-Phillips
 Mar 17, 2017 Fri  Sheffield BelfastAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Cardiff Sheffield(Hit) Hotham-Fitzgerald (6.4)
Event at 60:00 (10)
 Mar 24, 2017 Fri  Sheffield NottinghamAdd Fight
 Mar 26, 2017 Sun  Coventry SheffieldAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Sheffield Steelers 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Sheffield Steelers 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Sheffield Steelers 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Sheffield Steelers 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Sheffield Steelers 2016-2017
Game Videos: Sheffield Steelers 2016-2017
   Sheffield Steelers 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Sheffield Steelers
EIHL 2016-2017 Fights
EIHL Fights
Top