The 2017-2018 Braehead Clan

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jake Doty 752055005.1
 Landon Oslanski 611451004.1
 Craig Cescon 330069005.1
 Tyler Shattock 310256003.8
 Brendan Brooks 210168004.5
 Team 21113757004.6

Game Schedule

 Aug 20, 2017 Sun Preseason  Braehead NottinghamScrum
Oslanski-Brown (5)
 Sep 2, 2017 Sat  Manchester Braehead Ehrhardt-Cescon (6.1)
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun  Braehead Manchester(Hit) Oslanski-Fleming (5.4)
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Braehead Fife Oslanski-Gauthier (4)
Cescon-Young (5.1)
Shattock-Muir (4.4)
Brooks-Heelis (5.6)
Oslanski-Schaber (3.9)
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Braehead Milton Keynes(Cheap) Buesa-King
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Braehead Coventry(Hit) Doty-Venus (0)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Braehead Nottingham(Rough) Haywood-Brown
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Braehead Cardiff(Hit) Sullivan-Lord (3.3)
Doty-Louis (3.1)
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Braehead GuildfordScrum at 49:04
Shattock-Nechala (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Fife Braehead(Cheap) Muir-Doty
(Refused) Gauthier-Cescon (3)
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Braehead SheffieldAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Edinburgh BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Braehead Fife(Cheap) Shattock-Gauthier
(Rough) Shattock-Young
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Nottingham BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes Braehead Nickerson-Doty (4.9)
King-Doty (5)
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Braehead FifeAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Sheffield BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Belfast Braehead Sylvestre-Cescon (4)
(Cheap) Sylvestre-unknown
Abuse at 64:19
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Braehead SheffieldAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Braehead NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Guildford Braehead(Cheap) Lidhammar-Bjorklund
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Dundee BraeheadInjury at 26:00
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Braehead Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Edinburgh BraeheadAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Coventry BraeheadAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Nottingham Braehead Brown-Oslanski (4)
Bussieres-Shattock (4)
Gagnon-Doty (5.9)
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Sheffield BraeheadAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Braehead CoventryAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Guildford BraeheadAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Braehead CardiffAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Cardiff Braehead(Cheap) Faryna-Hamalainen
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Braehead SheffieldAdd Fight
 Dec 26, 2017 Tue  Belfast BraeheadAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Braehead Belfast(Hit) Oslanski-Murphy (4)
(Rough) Oslanski-Rutherford (3)
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Dundee Braehead Hrynyk-Doty (5)
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Braehead Dundee(Hit) Burt-Cownie
(Hit) Brooks-Hrynyk
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Braehead Fife(Rough) Shattock-Bloodoff (3)
(Cheap) Doty-Muir
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Fife Braehead Birzins-Brooks (3.4)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Manchester BraeheadAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Braehead Dundee(Hit) Oslanski-Nielsen
Oslanski-Stadel (4.1)
Doty-Hrynyk (5)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Edinburgh BraeheadAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Braehead Dundee Oslanski-Gould (3.7)
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Cardiff BraeheadAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Braehead ManchesterAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Braehead Manchester Doty-Rosehill (6.9)
(Almost) Cescon-Long
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Fife Braehead(Rough) Stockton-Gutwald
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Braehead Fife(Hit) Sullivan-Heelis (3)
(Hit) Cescon-Stockton (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Dundee BraeheadAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Braehead Dundee(Hit) Brace-Carlson
Abuse at 59:41
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Fife BraeheadAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Coventry BraeheadAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Braehead NottinghamAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Dundee Braehead2 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Sheffield Braehead2 pm 
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Edinburgh Braehead2:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Braehead Belfast2 pm 
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Manchester Braehead1 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Milton Keynes Braehead2 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Braehead Edinburgh1 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Nottingham Braehead2:30 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Braehead Guildford1 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Braehead Clan 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Braehead Clan 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Braehead Clan 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Braehead Clan 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Braehead Clan 2017-2018
Game Videos: Braehead Clan 2017-2018
   Braehead Clan 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Braehead Clan
EIHL 2017-2018 Fights
EIHL Fights
Top