The 2017-2018 Braehead Clan

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Craig Cescon 330069005.1
 Landon Oslanski 300349004.3
 Jake Doty 321058004.4
 Tyler Shattock 210159003.7
 Brendan Brooks 110085005.6
 Team 1271461004.5

Game Schedule

 Aug 20, 2017 Sun Preseason  Braehead NottinghamScrum
Oslanski-Brown (5)
 Sep 2, 2017 Sat  Manchester Braehead Ehrhardt-Cescon (6.1)
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun  Braehead Manchester(Hit) Oslanski-Fleming (5.8)
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Braehead Fife Oslanski-Gauthier (4)
Cescon-Young (5.1)
Shattock-Muir (4.4)
Brooks-Heelis (5.6)
Oslanski-Schaber (3.9)
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Braehead Milton Keynes(Cheap) Buesa-King
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Braehead Coventry(Hit) Doty-Venus (0)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Braehead Nottingham(Rough) Haywood-Brown
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Braehead Cardiff(Hit) Sullivan-Lord (3.3)
Doty-Louis (3.1)
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Braehead GuildfordScrum at 49:04
Shattock-Nechala (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Fife Braehead(Cheap) Muir-Doty
(Refused) Gauthier-Cescon (3)
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Braehead SheffieldAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Edinburgh BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Braehead Fife(Cheap) Shattock-Gauthier
(Rough) Shattock-Young
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Nottingham BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes Braehead Nickerson-Doty (5)
King-Doty (5)
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Braehead FifeAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Sheffield BraeheadAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Belfast Braehead Sylvestre-Cescon (4)
(Cheap) Sylvestre-unknown
Abuse at 64:19
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Braehead SheffieldAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Braehead EdinburghAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Braehead NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Guildford Braehead(Cheap) Lidhammar-Bjorklund
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Dundee BraeheadInjury at 26:00
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Braehead Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Edinburgh Braehead2 pm 
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Coventry Braehead2 pm 
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Nottingham Braehead1 pm 
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Sheffield Braehead2:30 pm 
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Braehead Coventry2 pm 
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Guildford Braehead2 pm 
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Braehead Cardiff1 pm 
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Cardiff Braehead2:30 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Braehead Sheffield2 pm 
 Dec 26, 2017 Tue  Belfast Braehead1 pm 
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Braehead Edinburgh0 am 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Braehead Belfast2 pm 
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Dundee Braehead9 am 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Braehead Clan 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Braehead Clan 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Braehead Clan 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Braehead Clan 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Braehead Clan 2017-2018
Game Videos: Braehead Clan 2017-2018
   Braehead Clan 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Braehead Clan
EIHL 2017-2018 Fights
EIHL Fights
Top