The 2017-2018 Fife Flyers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Tom Muir 310253003.6
 Liam Heelis 202028005.1
 Chase Schaber 100153003.9
 Ian Young 101030005.1
 Russ Moyer 101043003.2
 Charles Mosey 1000N/A01N/A
 Danick Gauthier 100149004.0
 Team 1014443014.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Fife Dundee(Cheap) unknown-Lawrence (4)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Braehead Fife Oslanski-Gauthier (4)
Cescon-Young (5.1)
Shattock-Muir (4.4)
Brooks-Heelis (5.6)
Oslanski-Schaber (3.9)
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Edinburgh Fife(Rough) Plews-Gauthier (2)
Abuse at 51:56
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Fife Dundee(Cheap) Gauthier-Lawrence (3)
Injury at 50:54
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Coventry Fife(Hit) Paquette-Isaacs (3)
(Rough) Lake-Finucci
(Cheap) Paquette-Mosey (3.7)
Paquette-Mosey
Brawl at 36:19 (5)
Paquette-Muir (3)
Clements-Moyer (3.2)
Crowd Trouble at 36:19 (2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Dundee Fife(Hit) Mimar-Mosey (2)
(Hit) Lee-Muir (3)
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Fife EdinburghAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Fife Braehead(Cheap) Muir-Doty
(Refused) Gauthier-Cescon (3)
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Guildford FifeAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Fife Belfast Heelis-Kurtz (4.7)
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Braehead Fife(Cheap) Shattock-Gauthier
(Rough) Shattock-Young
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Milton Keynes FifeAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Fife Manchester(Hit) unknown-Springer (3)
(Rough) Isaacs-Swindlehurst
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Braehead FifeAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Sheffield Fife(Hit) Deveaux-Moyer (2)
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Cardiff FifeAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Belfast FifeAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Dundee Fife(Hit) Hrynyk-Gauthier (3)
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Fife Coventry Muir-Paquette (3.4)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Fife Cardiff(Hit) Finucci-Paris (4)
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Fife GuildfordAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Cardiff Fife2:15 pm 
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Fife Nottingham11 am 
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Edinburgh Fife2:15 pm 
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Fife Edinburgh1 pm 
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes Fife1:30 pm 
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Belfast Fife2:15 pm 
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Fife Sheffield12 pm 
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Fife Dundee2:30 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Fife Guildford1 pm 
 Dec 24, 2017 Sun  Dundee Fife1:30 pm 
 Dec 26, 2017 Tue  Edinburgh Fife0 am 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Guildford Fife2:15 pm 
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Fife Edinburgh11 am 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Fife Flyers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Fife Flyers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Fife Flyers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Fife Flyers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Fife Flyers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Fife Flyers 2017-2018
   Fife Flyers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Fife Flyers
EIHL 2017-2018 Fights
EIHL Fights
Top