The 2017-2018 Milton Keynes Lightning

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Francis Verreault 510256113.9
 Matt Nickerson 503141104.5
 Tom Mele 300349003.4
 Kyle Essery 202018005.2
 Guillaume Doucet 101043003.3
 Carl Hudson 101031004.0
 James Griffin 100150004.0
 Kevin King 101030005.0
 Alex Forbes 110063005.3
 Paul Phillips 110061003.0
 Kevin Gibson 110060002.9
 Team 2248745214.1

Game Schedule

 Aug 26, 2017 Sat Preseason  Coventry Milton Keynes(Rough) Lake-Doucet (4)
(Hit) Lauwers-unknown
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  Milton Keynes CoventryAdd Fight
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Milton Keynes Guildford Nickerson-Yadlowski (3.7)
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes Cardiff Hudson-Hotham (4)
(Hit) Foster-Crowder (4)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun  Belfast Milton Keynes(Cheap) Vandermeer-unknown
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  Braehead Milton Keynes(Cheap) Buesa-King
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes ManchesterAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Cardiff Milton Keynes(Cheap) Crowder-Essery (6.2)
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes Coventry(Rough) Essery-Lake
(Refused) Nickerson-Vallerand
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed  Milton Keynes SheffieldAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Guildford Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes Dundee(Hit) Hudson-Cownie (3)
(Hit) Boxill-Hrynyk (4)
Verreault-DeConcilys (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Manchester Milton Keynes Rosehill-Nickerson (3.7)
(Rough) Rosehill-Tait
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes ManchesterAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Coventry Milton Keynes Paquette-Nickerson (5)
(Rough) Paquette-Nickerson
(Cheap) Clements-Nickerson
Clements-Phillips (3)
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes GuildfordAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Milton Keynes FifeAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes Braehead Nickerson-Doty (5)
King-Doty (5)
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes EdinburghAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Edinburgh Milton Keynes(Rough) Grigors-Doucet
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes Nottingham Nickerson-Gagnon (4.4)
Gibson-Mosey (2.9)
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Manchester Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Nottingham Milton Keynes Lee-Mele (4.5)
Farmer-Essery (5)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes Coventry Verreault-Lauwers (3.8)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Coventry Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes ManchesterAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  Guildford Milton Keynes(Cheap) unknown-Nickerson
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Braehead Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Sheffield Milton Keynes Ramsay-Forbes (5.3)
(Rough) Deveaux-King
(Cheap) Deveaux-unknown
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes Guildford(Cheap) Mele-unknown
Verreault-Yadlowski (4.3)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Belfast Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes SheffieldAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Dundee Milton Keynes Fox-Doucet (3.3)
(Cheap) Stadel-Verreault (2.7)
Jensen-Verreault (4.3)
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Milton Keynes Fife(Hit) Kearney-Muir (2)
(Refused) Isackson-Muir (2)
(Cheap) Nickerson-Heelis (3)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Coventry Milton Keynes(Rough) Noble-Kearney
(Refused) Vallerand-Griffin
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Nottingham Milton Keynes(Cheap) Clarke-Phillips
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes CoventryAdd Fight
 Dec 26, 2017 Tue  Guildford Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Milton Keynes GuildfordAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Milton Keynes CardiffAdd Fight
 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  Cardiff Milton Keynes(Cheap) Haddad-Hook
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Milton Keynes NottinghamAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Coventry Milton Keynes Kloz-Mele (2.6)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Coventry(Rough) Kearney-Lake (1)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Dundee Milton Keynes(Refused) Hrynyk-Nickerson
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Milton Keynes ManchesterAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Sheffield Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Guildford(Cheap) Verreault-unknown
(Rough) Hudson-Craige
Abuse at 60:00 (7.3)
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Manchester Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Guildford Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Edinburgh(Rough) Stoflet-Moisio (3)
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Cardiff Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Coventry(Rough) Isackson-Paquette
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Edinburgh Milton KeynesAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Manchester Milton KeynesScrum at 36:10
Springer-Essery (5.5)
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Belfast(Rough) Verreault-Martinelli
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Coventry Milton Keynes(Refused) Noble-Mele
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Milton Keynes BelfastAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Fife Milton Keynes(Refused) Moyer-Verreault (3)
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Milton Keynes Nottingham(Almost) Mele-Tetlow (3)
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Guildford Milton Keynes Yadlowski-Mele (3)
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes DundeeAdd Fight
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Milton Keynes GuildfordAdd Fight
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Milton Keynes BraeheadAbuse at 19:10
Griffin-Gutwald (4)
Event at 60:00
 Mar 21, 2018 Wed  Milton Keynes Belfast Verreault-Vandermeer (3)
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Fife Milton KeynesScrum at 10:37
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes CardiffAdd Fight

Loved By (1)Hated By
Cadenblue63no one
Add Milton Keynes Lightning 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Milton Keynes Lightning 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Milton Keynes Lightning 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Milton Keynes Lightning 2017-2018 EIHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Milton Keynes Lightning 2017-2018
Game Videos: Milton Keynes Lightning 2017-2018
   Milton Keynes Lightning 2018-2019 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Milton Keynes Lightning
EIHL 2017-2018 Fights
EIHL Fights
Top