The 2018-2019 Nottingham Panthers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jake Doty 330066004.8
 Robert Farmer 311143003.3
 Guillaume Lepine 330064003.1
 Jaynen Rissling 220078005.3
 Tyler Biggs 110060004.4
 Alex Guptill 101042004.4
 Alex Bolduc 101030002.0
 Team 14103157003.9

Game Schedule

 Aug 11, 2018 Sat Preseason  Cardiff NottinghamAdd Fight
 Aug 12, 2018 Sun Preseason  Nottingham CardiffAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2018 Sat  Sheffield NottinghamAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat  Manchester Nottingham(Rough) Springer-Olsen
Byers-Guptill (4.4)
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Manchester(Cheap) Biggs-unknown
(Hit) Lachowicz-Byers
Mini-Brawl at 50:01
(Refused) Biggs-Byers
Abuse at 50:01
Abuse at 60:00
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Nottingham CardiffAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Coventry Farmer-Clements (3)
Doty-Morris (4.8)
(Hit) Lepine-Nikiforuk
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Nottingham BelfastAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Glasgow NottinghamAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed  Cardiff Nottingham(Hit) Hedden-Hughes (5)
Louis-Doty (4.5)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Nottingham SheffieldAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun  Nottingham GuildfordAdd Fight
 Oct 3, 2018 Wed  Nottingham ManchesterAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Coventry Nottingham Lewis-Doty (5.1)
(Hit) Venus-Rissling (7)
Lewis-Rissling (5)
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Milton Keynes Farmer-Armstrong (3)
Lepine-Anderson (3.4)
Scrum at 50:27
Rissling-Hounsome (5.6)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Sheffield NottinghamCrowd Trouble at 60:00
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Belfast(Rough) Biggs-McFaull
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Nottingham GlasgowAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Nottingham Fife(Rough) Guptill-Birzins
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Dundee(Cheap) Olsen-Dow
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Nottingham SheffieldAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  Belfast NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Manchester NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Cardiff NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Belfast NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Nottingham GuildfordAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Nottingham Cardiff Lepine-Faryna (3)
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Fife NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Nottingham Milton Keynes Biggs-Mazanec (4.4)
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  Milton Keynes NottinghamAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Nottingham GuildfordAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Glasgow NottinghamAdd Fight
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Nottingham Manchester Farmer-Balmer (4)
Bolduc-Springer (2)
Abuse at 57:15
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Nottingham Manchester Lepine-Balmer (3)
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Nottingham CoventryAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Dundee Nottingham2:30 pm 
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Guildford Nottingham11 am 
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Milton Keynes Nottingham2 pm 
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Dundee12 pm 
 Dec 26, 2018 Wed  Sheffield Nottingham11 am 
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Nottingham Sheffield11 am 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Nottingham Coventry2 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Coventry Nottingham10 am 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Nottingham Panthers 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Nottingham Panthers 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Nottingham Panthers 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Nottingham Panthers 2018-2019 EIHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Nottingham Panthers 2018-2019
Game Videos: Nottingham Panthers 2018-2019
   Nottingham Panthers 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Nottingham Panthers
EIHL 2018-2019 Fights
EIHL Fights
Top