The 2018-2019 Baie-Comeau Drakkar

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Sacha Roy 630264013.9
 Cedric Lampron 201045012.5
 Shawn Element 211063006.6
 Nathan Legare 200250003.3
 Hugo Savinsky 101015006.0
 Yan Aucoin 110060007.0
 Logan Camp 110060005.0
 Jeremy Michaud 100150003.3
 Christopher Benoit 110060003.0
 Gabriel Fortier 100150002.0
 D'Artagnan Joly 110060003.0
 Team 1983656024.2

Game Schedule

 Aug 19, 2018 Sun Preseason  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau Mathurin-Lampron
 Aug 21, 2018 Tue Preseason  Baie-Comeau ChicoutimiAdd Fight
 Aug 22, 2018 Wed Preseason  Baie-Comeau Quebec Lampron-Caron (2.5)
Roy-Robidoux (3)
(Refused) Element-Grouchy
 Aug 26, 2018 Sun Preseason  Quebec Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Baie-Comeau ChicoutimiAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Baie-Comeau ChicoutimiAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi Fortier-Villeneuve (2)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau Smith-Roy (3.5)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed  Shawinigan Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Baie-Comeau GatineauAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Baie-Comeau Blainville-Boisbriand Roy-Poulin (5)
 Oct 2, 2018 Tue  Sherbrooke Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Charlottetown Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Halifax Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Baie-Comeau Drummondville Element-Turan (7.2)
Michaud-Reid (3.3)
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Baie-Comeau QuebecAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Baie-Comeau RimouskiAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Rouyn-Noranda Baie-Comeau Lauko-Legare (2.5)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Rouyn-Noranda Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Baie-Comeau QuebecAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Baie-Comeau ChicoutimiAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Chicoutimi Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Oct 31, 2018 Wed  Gatineau Baie-Comeau Roy-Roy
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Saint John Baie-Comeau Higgins-Aucoin (7)
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Blainville-Boisbriand Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Baie-Comeau Rouyn-Noranda Roy-Neveu (5)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Baie-Comeau Val-d'Or Element-Desmarais (6)
Legare-Dion (4)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Baie-Comeau Val-d'Or Savinsky-Desmarais (6)
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Cape Breton Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Moncton Baie-Comeau Seitz-Roy (3)
 Nov 22, 2018 Thu  Baie-Comeau Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Baie-Comeau HalifaxAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Baie-Comeau Charlottetown Joly-Peyton (3)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Quebec Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Baie-Comeau ChicoutimiAdd Fight
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau Smith-Benoit (3)
Villeneuve-Camp (5)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Victoriaville Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Victoriaville Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Baie-Comeau RimouskiAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Baie-Comeau Rimouski4 pm 
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Drummondville Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Rimouski Baie-Comeau4 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Baie-Comeau Shawinigan2 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Baie-Comeau Victoriaville7 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Baie-Comeau Victoriaville7 pm 
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi5 pm 
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Val-d'Or Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Gatineau Baie-Comeau4 pm 
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Blainville-Boisbriand Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Shawinigan Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Shawinigan Baie-Comeau4 pm 
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Baie-Comeau Saint John6 pm 
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Baie-Comeau Acadie-Bathurst6 pm 
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Baie-Comeau Moncton3 pm 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Drummondville Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau4 pm 
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Baie-Comeau Sherbrooke7 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Baie-Comeau Blainville-Boisbriand7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Baie-Comeau Victoriaville4 pm 
 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Victoriaville Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Acadie-Bathurst Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Quebec Baie-Comeau4 pm 
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi7:30 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Baie-Comeau Sherbrooke4 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Baie-Comeau Gatineau3 pm 
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Sherbrooke Baie-Comeau7:30 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Baie-Comeau Quebec3 pm 
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Baie-Comeau Drummondville7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Baie-Comeau Shawinigan7:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Baie-Comeau Shawinigan4 pm 
 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  Quebec Baie-Comeau6:30 pm 
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Rimouski Baie-Comeau6:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Rimouski Baie-Comeau3 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2018-2019 QMJHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2018-2019
Game Videos: Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2018-2019
   Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Baie-Comeau Drakkar
QMJHL 2018-2019 Fights
QMJHL Fights
Top