The 2018-2019 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Declan Smith 640160015.5
 Kyle Havlena 300350004.1
 Shaun Miller 101037003.0
 Mitchell Balmas 110085005.0
 Wilson Forest 110060006.5
 Isiah Campbell 100150002.0
 Team 1361557014.7

Game Schedule

 Aug 19, 2018 Sun Preseason  Halifax Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Aug 21, 2018 Tue Preseason  Cape Breton HalifaxAdd Fight
 Aug 24, 2018 Fri Preseason  Charlottetown Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Aug 26, 2018 Sun Preseason  Cape Breton CharlottetownAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Cape Breton Charlottetown Smith-Getson (4)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Cape Breton CharlottetownAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton Acadie-BathurstAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Halifax Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Charlottetown Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Oct 2, 2018 Tue  Cape Breton MonctonAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Blainville-Boisbriand Cape Breton Poulin-Havlena (4.3)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Gatineau Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Cape Breton Saint John Smith-White (4.3)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Cape Breton QuebecAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Cape Breton VictoriavilleAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton RimouskiAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Rimouski Cape Breton Huntington-Smith
Bowman-Havlena (4)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton Saint JohnAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Cape Breton Saint JohnAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Halifax Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton HalifaxAdd Fight
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  Moncton Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Acadie-Bathurst Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Acadie-Bathurst Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Chicoutimi Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Cape Breton HalifaxAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Cape Breton Baie-ComeauAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton ChicoutimiAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Cape Breton ShawiniganAdd Fight
 Nov 22, 2018 Thu  Baie-Comeau Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton CharlottetownAdd Fight
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  Saint John Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Rouyn-Noranda Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Val-d'Or Cape Breton Lessard-Aydin-Forest (6.5)
 Dec 5, 2018 Wed  Cape Breton Moncton Miller-Tucker (3)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Acadie-Bathurst Cape Breton Leonard-Havlena (4)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Quebec Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Dec 12, 2018 Wed  Cape Breton HalifaxAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Cape Breton Acadie-BathurstAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Cape Breton Saint JohnAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Moncton Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2018 Sun  Halifax Cape Breton Lavoie-Smith (6.8)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Cape Breton HalifaxAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Cape Breton Saint JohnAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Cape Breton CharlottetownAdd Fight
 Jan 9, 2019 Wed  Charlottetown Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Halifax Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Shawinigan Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Jan 16, 2019 Wed  Cape Breton Moncton Smith-Aspirot (5.3)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Moncton Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Acadie-Bathurst Cape BretonEvent
MacKinnon-Balmas (5)
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Cape Breton CharlottetownAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Cape Breton Charlottetown Campbell-Drew (2)
 Jan 30, 2019 Wed  Sherbrooke Cape Breton(Refused) Voyer-Havlena (1)
(Rough) Rabouin-Smith (2)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Victoriaville Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Feb 6, 2019 Wed  Drummondville Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Moncton Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Halifax Cape BretonAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Cape Breton Blainville-Boisbriand Smith-Reid (7)
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Cape Breton DrummondvilleAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Cape Breton SherbrookeAdd Fight
 Feb 20, 2019 Wed  Cape Breton GatineauAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Cape Breton Rouyn-Noranda7:30 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Cape Breton Val-d'Or6 pm 
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Saint John Cape Breton6 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Saint John Cape Breton6 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Moncton Cape Breton3 pm 
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Cape Breton Moncton6 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Charlottetown Cape Breton6 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Charlottetown Cape Breton6 pm 
 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  Saint John Cape Breton5 pm 
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Cape Breton Acadie-Bathurst5 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Cape Breton Acadie-Bathurst1 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2018-2019 QMJHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2018-2019
Game Videos: Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2018-2019
   Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Cape Breton Screaming Eagles / Granby Predateurs / Bisons / Sorel / Verdun Eperviers
QMJHL 2018-2019 Fights
QMJHL Fights
Top