The 2018-2019 Birmingham Bulls

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Loren Ulett 420083025.9
 Nicholas Owen 410158025.5
 Russell Jordan 412050014.0
 Geoff Crisfield 412145004.5
 Kasey Kulczycki 3000N/A03N/A
 Caleb Apperson 310155014.5
 Craig Simchuk 201140004.0
 Joe Tolles 200150012.0
 Andrew Darrigo 1000N/A01N/A
 Jacob Barber 1000N/A01N/A
 Philip Siutz 1000N/A01N/A
 Garrett Schmitz 1000N/A01N/A
 Josh Harris 100150003.0
 Team 31656530144.4

Game Schedule

 Oct 13, 2018 Sat Preseason  Birmingham Pensacola Siutz-Vuic
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Huntsville Birmingham Schmidt-Crisfield (2)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Birmingham Pensacola Simchuk-Melkert (5)
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Evansville Birmingham Wright-Crisfield (6)
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Evansville Birmingham Rulevicius-Apperson (4)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Birmingham Quad City Ulett-Smutek (5)
Crisfield-Schultz (4)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Birmingham Quad City Kulczycki-Caligiuri
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Quad City BirminghamAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Birmingham HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Huntsville BirminghamAdd Fight
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Evansville Birmingham Ferriero-Ulett (6.8)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Macon Birmingham Soper-Crisfield (6)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Birmingham MaconAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Birmingham PensacolaAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Pensacola BirminghamAdd Fight
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Birmingham RoanokeAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Birmingham FayettevilleAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Birmingham FayettevilleAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Pensacola BirminghamMini-Brawl at 27:07
Perigo-Schmitz
Jordan-Owen
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Huntsville BirminghamAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Knoxville Birmingham Higgs-Simchuk (3)
Tolles-Ulett
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Birmingham Knoxville Kulczycki-Tolles
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Pensacola BirminghamAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Birmingham PensacolaAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Birmingham Evansville Owen-Rulevicius (7)
Ulett-Wright
Darrigo-Tucker
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Birmingham KnoxvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Birmingham KnoxvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Birmingham MaconAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Birmingham Macon Jordan-Soumelidis (4)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Pensacola BirminghamAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Pensacola Birmingham Sherwood-Apperson
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  Huntsville BirminghamAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Roanoke BirminghamAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Roanoke BirminghamAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Birmingham PensacolaAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Pensacola Birmingham Kessler-Harris (3)
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Birmingham RoanokeAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Birmingham Roanoke Tolles-Thompson
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Huntsville BirminghamAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Birmingham PeoriaAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Birmingham Quad City Owen-Casale (4)
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Birmingham Quad City Tolles-Boukal (2)
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Knoxville Birmingham Whitcomb-Jordan (4)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Knoxville Birmingham Mueller-Apperson (5)
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Birmingham MaconAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Birmingham HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Evansville Birmingham Donahue-Kulczycki
Schumacher-Barber
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Birmingham HuntsvilleAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Birmingham Huntsville Jordan-Kaiser
Owen-Salkeld
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Peoria BirminghamAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Peoria Birmingham Hamilton-Jordan (4)
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Birmingham Evansville8:15 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Birmingham Evansville8:15 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Fayetteville Birmingham8:30 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Fayetteville Birmingham8 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Roanoke Birmingham8:30 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Roanoke Birmingham8 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Birmingham Bulls 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Birmingham Bulls 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Birmingham Bulls 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Birmingham Bulls 2018-2019 SPHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Birmingham Bulls 2018-2019
Game Videos: Birmingham Bulls 2018-2019
   Birmingham Bulls 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Birmingham Bulls (SPHL)
SPHL 2018-2019 Fights
SPHL Fights
Top