The 2017-2018 Sibir Novosibirsk

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Maxim Ignatovich 4000N/A04N/A
 Kirill Vorobyev 30105027.0
 Igor Levitsky 101040008.3
 Nikolay Demidov 101030004.0
 Fedor Belyakov 101035004.5
 Andrey Yermakov 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1104028075.9

Game Schedule

 Jul 29, 2017 Sat Preseason  Sibir CSKA(Rough) Ignatovich-Svetlakov
 Jul 30, 2017 Sun Preseason  Sibir CSKAAdd Fight
 Aug 2, 2017 Wed Preseason  Sibir JokeritAdd Fight
 Aug 8, 2017 Tue Preseason  Sibir Jokerit Belyakov-Lauridsen (4.5)
 Aug 12, 2017 Sat Preseason  Traktor SibirAdd Fight
 Aug 14, 2017 Mon Preseason  Sibir KunlunAdd Fight
 Aug 15, 2017 Tue Preseason  Sibir Metallurg MgAdd Fight
 Aug 22, 2017 Tue  Spartak SibirScrum at 16:01
 Aug 24, 2017 Thu  Dynamo Rg SibirAdd Fight
 Aug 26, 2017 Sat  Severstal SibirAdd Fight
 Aug 28, 2017 Mon  Torpedo SibirAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2017 Fri  Sibir SlovanAdd Fight
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun  Sibir CSKAAdd Fight
 Sep 5, 2017 Tue  Sibir Vityaz(Rough) Ignatovich-Denezhkin
Scrum at 40:00
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun  Avangard SibirAdd Fight
 Sep 13, 2017 Wed  Vityaz SibirAbuse at 54:52
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Sibir Barys(Cheap) Lukin-Akoljzin
(Rough) Konjkov-Vey
Ignatovich-Pushkarev
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Sibir Barys(Hit) Alexeyev-Frattin
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Dynamo Sibir(Rough) Kazionov-Ignatovich
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Dynamo Mn Sibir(Rough) Skille-Vereschagin
Skille-Demidov (4)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon  Lokomotiv Sibir(Rough) Koledov-Ignatovich
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed  SKA SibirAdd Fight
 Oct 2, 2017 Mon  Sibir Ak-Bars(Cheap) Sigarev-Glukhov
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Sibir Sochi(Hit) Pervushin-Vorobiev
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Sibir SKAAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Sibir Salavat YulayevAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Admiral SibirScrum at 21:29
 Oct 16, 2017 Mon  Kunlun Sibir(Rough) Chipchura-Ignatovich
Scrum at 29:44
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Amur Sibir Zohorna-Vorobyev (7)
Scrum at 57:39
Ushenin-Vorobyev
 Oct 23, 2017 Mon  Sibir Dynamo RgAdd Fight
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Sibir SpartakAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Sibir Torpedo(Hit) Levitsky-Stolyarov
(Cheap) Sannikov-Sergiyenko
(Rough) Zackrisson-Dugin
(Cheap) Onerud-Zheldakov
Mini-Brawl at 50:19
Vorobyev-Zheldakov
Ignatovich-Kundratek
Ignatovich-Grachev
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Sibir Severstal(Rough) Alexeyev-Scherbina
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Jokerit Sibir(Rough) Jormakka-Lukin
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  CSKA SibirAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Slovan Sibir(Cheap) Scherbatov-Alexeyev
 Nov 13, 2017 Mon  Sibir NeftekhimikAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  Sibir Yugra(Rough) Lukin-Ankudinov
(Rough) Bergstrom-Pestushko
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Sibir Avangard(Hit) Yermakov-Mineyev
Levitsky-Berezin (8.3)
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Barys Sibir Dietz-Yermakov
(Cheap) Frattin-Naumov
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Barys SibirScrum at 52:51
Pushkarev-Ignatovich
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Sibir Dynamo Mn(Rough) Ignatovich-Howden
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Sibir Jokerit(Rough) Vorobyev-Tolvanen
Collision at 14:53
(Hit) Gorbunov-Huhtala
(Rough) Ignatovich-Joensuu
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Sibir Dynamo(Hit) Konjkov-Varnakov
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Sibir Lokomotiv(Rough) Ignatovich-Talbot
Scrum at 58:28
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Metallurg Mg Sibir(Hit) Chibisov-Tkachenko
(Hit) Tereschenko-Pervushin
(Hit) Ellison-Lukin
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Sibir Metallurg MgAdd Fight
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Sibir TraktorAdd Fight
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  Yugra SibirAdd Fight
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Salavat Yulayev SibirAbuse at 29:41
 Dec 25, 2017 Mon  Neftekhimik SibirScrum at 26:28
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Sochi Sibir(Hit) Khomitsky-Demidov
(Rough) Lugin-Makarov
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Ak-Bars SibirScrum at 27:18
(Cheap) Svitov-Yermakov
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Sibir AmurScrum at 39:32
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Sibir AdmiralAbuse at 53:27
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Sibir KunlunAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Avangard SibirAdd Fight
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  Sibir AvtomobilistAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Sibir Lada2 am 
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Avtomobilist Sibir2 am 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Lada Sibir2 am 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Sibir Avangard2 am 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Traktor Sibir2 am 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Sibir Novosibirsk 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Sibir Novosibirsk 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Sibir Novosibirsk 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Sibir Novosibirsk 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Sibir Novosibirsk 2017-2018
Game Videos: Sibir Novosibirsk 2017-2018
   Sibir Novosibirsk 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Sibir Novosibirsk
KHL 2017-2018 Fights
KHL Fights
Top