The 2018-2019 Admiral Vladivostok

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nikita Sirotkin 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1000N/A01N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 3, 2018 Fri Preseason  Amur Admiral(Rough) Filippi-Kozlovsky
 Aug 4, 2018 Sat Preseason  Amur Admiral(Rough) Berestennikov-Vaschenko
(Cheap) unknown-Misyul
 Aug 9, 2018 Thu Preseason  Admiral CSKAAdd Fight
 Aug 10, 2018 Fri Preseason  Admiral CSKAAdd Fight
 Aug 18, 2018 Sat Preseason  Admiral SlovanAdd Fight
 Aug 30, 2018 Thu Preseason  Admiral VityazAdd Fight
 Sep 3, 2018 Mon  Admiral SochiAdd Fight
 Sep 5, 2018 Wed  Admiral Spartak(Cheap) Kozlovsky-Goncharov
 Sep 7, 2018 Fri  Admiral Jokerit(Rough) Taratunin-Joensuu
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun  Admiral AvtomobilistAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2018 Wed  Admiral Amur(Rough) Streltsov-Ushenin
 Sep 14, 2018 Fri  Admiral AmurAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon  CSKA AdmiralScrum at 44:13
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Dynamo Rg AdmiralAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Slovan Admiral(Hit) Virta-Streltsov
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed  Admiral Torpedo Sirotkin-Korobov
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Admiral NeftekhimikAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun  Admiral Ak-BarsAdd Fight
 Oct 3, 2018 Wed  Avtomobilist AdmiralAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Metallurg Mg AdmiralAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Traktor Admiral(Cheap) Mosharov-Streltsov
(Cheap) Penjkovskiy-Zakharchuk
(Rough) Polygalov-Zakharchuk
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Kunlun AdmiralAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Admiral CSKAAbuse at 39:35
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Admiral Dynamo RgAdd Fight
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Admiral SlovanAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Admiral LokomotivAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  Neftekhimik AdmiralAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Torpedo Admiral(Rough) Varnakov-Mischenko
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  Ak-Bars AdmiralAdd Fight
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  Admiral BarysAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Admiral AvangardAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Admiral Avangard(Hit) Taratunin-Petrov
 Nov 12, 2018 Mon  Admiral SeverstalAdd Fight
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  Admiral SKAAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Admiral Salavat YulayevAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Spartak Admiral2 am 
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Dynamo Mn Admiral2 am 
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Sochi Admiral2 am 
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Admiral Traktor2 am 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Admiral Salavat Yulayev2 am 
 Dec 3, 2018 Mon  Admiral Sibir2 am 
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Barys Admiral2 am 
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Dynamo Admiral2 am 
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Admiral Sibir2 am 
 Dec 24, 2018 Mon  Admiral Barys2 am 
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Vityaz Admiral2 am 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  SKA Admiral2 am 
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Admiral Kunlun2 am 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Admiral Kunlun2 am 
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  Admiral Metallurg Mg2 am 
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Amur Admiral2 am 
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Lokomotiv Admiral2 am 
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Jokerit Admiral2 am 
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Severstal Admiral2 am 
 Jan 22, 2019 Tue  Avangard Admiral2 am 
 Jan 24, 2019 Thu  Sibir Admiral2 am 
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Sibir Admiral2 am 
 Jan 28, 2019 Mon  Amur Admiral2 am 
 Jan 31, 2019 Thu  Admiral Dynamo Mn2 am 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Admiral Dynamo2 am 
 Feb 4, 2019 Mon  Admiral Vityaz2 am 
 Feb 6, 2019 Wed  Kunlun Admiral2 am 
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Avangard Admiral2 am 
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Salavat Yulayev Admiral2 am 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Salavat Yulayev Admiral2 am 
 Feb 18, 2019 Mon  Barys Admiral2 am 
 Feb 20, 2019 Wed  Admiral Kunlun2 am 
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Amur Admiral2 am 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Admiral Vladivostok 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Admiral Vladivostok 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Admiral Vladivostok 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Admiral Vladivostok 2018-2019 KHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Admiral Vladivostok 2018-2019
Game Videos: Admiral Vladivostok 2018-2019
   Admiral Vladivostok 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Admiral Vladivostok
KHL 2018-2019 Fights
KHL Fights
Top