The 2017-2018 Milwaukee Admirals

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jimmy Oligny 851159013.8
 Cody Bass 512245004.5
 Pierre-Cedric Labrie 411051115.6
 Brandon Bollig 200150014.0
 Anthony Richard 1000N/A01N/A
 Andrew O'Brien 101021005.5
 Petter Granberg 1000N/A01N/A
 Justin Kirkland 100150003.0
 Trevor Murphy 101040004.0
 Anders Lindback 1000N/A01N/A
 Derek Army 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 2676550174.3

Game Schedule

 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Milwaukee RockfordAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Chicago Milwaukee Brown-Bass (3.5)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee Iowa O'Brien-Malone (5.5)
(Hit) Trenin-Kunin
Oligny-Kunin
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee Iowa Bass-Malone (5.6)
(Cheap) Kamenev-Ferraro
Oligny-Ferraro (2.8)
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee RockfordAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Hershey Milwaukee Simpson-Oligny (3)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Rockford Milwaukee Johnson-Oligny (5.3)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Milwaukee RockfordAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Grand Rapids Milwaukee Svechnikov-Oligny (2.4)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Rockford Milwaukee(Rough) Jurco-O'Brien
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee Grand RapidsAdd Fight
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Chicago MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Rockford Milwaukee(Rough) Pelletier-Richard
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee Chicago Murphy-MacEachern (4)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Milwaukee ClevelandAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee Cleveland(Cheap) Trenin-Gaunce
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Cleveland MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Chicago MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Manitoba MilwaukeeScrum at 20:00
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Milwaukee IowaAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Milwaukee Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee HersheyAdd Fight
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  San Diego MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee ManitobaAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee ManitobaAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Iowa MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee Grand Rapids(Rough) Dougherty-Svechnikov
Scrum at 39:40
Abuse at 39:40
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Milwaukee Cleveland Bass-Gallant (5)
Labrie-Dalpe
Scrum at 31:54
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Milwaukee Cleveland Labrie-Gallant (6.2)
(Rough) Army-Moutrey
(Rough) Oligny-Gallant
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Chicago Milwaukee(Rough) Walman-Oligny
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Chicago MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Milwaukee Grand RapidsAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Grand Rapids MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Iowa MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Milwaukee RockfordScrum at 20:00
Scrum at 40:00
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Cleveland Milwaukee Gaunce-Bass (4.3)
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee San Antonio Labrie-Geertsen (5)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Milwaukee San Antonio Oligny-Geertsen (4.3)
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Milwaukee Grand RapidsAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Grand Rapids Milwaukee Renouf-Bass (4)
Scrum at 59:35
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Milwaukee IowaAdd Fight
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Cleveland Milwaukee Cockerill-Kirkland (3)
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Ontario MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee ChicagoScrum at 28:34
(Rough) Zolnierczyk-Bischoff
(Hit) Trenin-Gervais
Scrum at 35:46
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Manitoba Milwaukee(Rough) Lipon-Allard
(Rough) Cormier-Carrier
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Manitoba MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee RockfordScrum at 59:33
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  San Antonio MilwaukeeScrum at 15:39
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Stockton MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  San Antonio Milwaukee(Rough) Agozzino-Army
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Texas Milwaukee Bodnarchuk-Labrie (3)
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Milwaukee ManitobaAdd Fight
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Milwaukee ManitobaBrawl at 60:00 (7.5)
Richard-Gotovets
Lindback-Phillips
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee TexasAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Milwaukee Texas Army-Mangene
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Rockford Milwaukee(Rough) Noel-Carrier
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Milwaukee Grand RapidsScrum at 17:56
(Rough) Carrier-McIlrath
Scrum at 40:00
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Wilkes-Barre Milwaukee Kostopoulos-Granberg
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Manitoba MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Chicago MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Rockford MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Milwaukee StocktonAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee San DiegoAdd Fight
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Milwaukee Ontario(Hit) Ramage-Wagner
(Rough) Ramage-Wagner
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Grand Rapids MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee RockfordAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Iowa MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Texas MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Grand Rapids Milwaukee Puempel-Bollig
Shine-Oligny (4)
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Milwaukee ChicagoAdd Fight
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Cleveland MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Milwaukee Chicago(Refused) Oligny-Pulkkinen
(Cheap) Gaudreau-Hague (3)
Oligny-Hague (5)
(Rough) Bollig-Holm
 Apr 8, 2018 Sun  Iowa Milwaukee Gabriel-Bollig (4)
Scrum at 61:33
(Almost) Svedberg-Grosenick
 Apr 10, 2018 Tue  Chicago MilwaukeeAdd Fight
 Apr 13, 2018 Fri  Milwaukee IowaAdd Fight
 Apr 14, 2018 Sat  Iowa MilwaukeeAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Milwaukee Admirals 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Milwaukee Admirals 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Milwaukee Admirals 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Milwaukee Admirals 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Milwaukee Admirals 2017-2018
Game Videos: Milwaukee Admirals 2017-2018
   Milwaukee Admirals 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Milwaukee Admirals
AHL 2017-2018 Fights
AHL Fights
Top