The 2017-2018 Markham Royals

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 J.T. Entelisano 1000N/A01N/A
 Justin Bennett 1000N/A01N/A
 Lucas Condotta 1000N/A01N/A
 Devyn Mayea 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 4000N/A04N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 25, 2017 Fri Preseason  Markham St. Michael's Condotta-Clapham
 Aug 26, 2017 Sat Preseason  Mississauga MarkhamAdd Fight
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  St. Michael's MarkhamAdd Fight
 Aug 31, 2017 Thu Preseason  Markham MississaugaAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  Toronto P MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri  Pickering MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun  Markham TorontoAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun  Wellington MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue  Markham MiltonAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Mississauga MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Burlington MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Lindsay MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Kingston MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Markham StouffvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 2, 2017 Mon  Markham CobourgAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Trenton MarkhamAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Markham WellingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Whitby MarkhamAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Markham WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Markham LindsayAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Markham NewmarketAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Stouffville MarkhamAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Markham Toronto PAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Newmarket MarkhamAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  St. Michael's MarkhamAdd Fight
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Markham TrentonAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Cobourg MarkhamAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Markham PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Kingston MarkhamAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Markham WhitbyAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Markham StouffvilleAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Markham AuroraAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Whitby MarkhamAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Markham KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Georgetown MarkhamAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Trenton MarkhamAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Wellington MarkhamAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Markham MississaugaAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Markham KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Aurora Markham Gordon-Mayea
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Pickering MarkhamAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Buffalo MarkhamAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Stouffville MarkhamAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Markham OakvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Newmarket MarkhamAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Lindsay MarkhamAdd Fight
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  Markham CobourgAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Cobourg MarkhamAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Markham AuroraAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Markham Trenton Bennett-Walker
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Markham North YorkAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Markham TrentonAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Markham WellingtonAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Aurora Markham Romano-Entelisano
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Markham PickeringAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Markham NewmarketAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Orangeville MarkhamAdd Fight
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Markham LindsayAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Cobourg MarkhamAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu     Markham NewmarketAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun     Markham NewmarketAdd Fight
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon     Newmarket MarkhamAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu     Markham NewmarketAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri     Newmarket MarkhamAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun     Markham NewmarketAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Markham Royals 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Markham Royals 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Markham Royals 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Markham Royals 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Markham Royals 2017-2018
Game Videos: Markham Royals 2017-2018
   Markham Royals 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Markham Royals / Hamilton Red Wings
OJHL 2017-2018 Fights
OJHL Fights
Top