The 2017-2018 Pickering Panthers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Team 0000N/A00N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 25, 2017 Fri Preseason  Aurora PickeringAdd Fight
 Aug 27, 2017 Sun Preseason  Lindsay PickeringAdd Fight
 Aug 29, 2017 Tue Preseason  Pickering LindsayAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  Pickering AuroraAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri  Pickering MarkhamAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Stouffville PickeringAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue  Georgetown PickeringAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Pickering BurlingtonAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Wellington PickeringAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Newmarket PickeringAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Orangeville PickeringAdd Fight
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Pickering CobourgAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Aurora PickeringAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Toronto PickeringAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Pickering WellingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Pickering StouffvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Lindsay PickeringAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Trenton PickeringAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Pickering TrentonAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Wellington PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Pickering NewmarketAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Pickering LindsayAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Kingston PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Whitby PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Markham PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Trenton PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Lindsay PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Cobourg PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Kingston PickeringAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Pickering LindsayAdd Fight
 Dec 4, 2017 Mon  Pickering CobourgAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Pickering KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Pickering AuroraAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Pickering WhitbyAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Pickering NewmarketAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Georgetown PickeringAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Pickering MarkhamAdd Fight
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  Pickering Toronto PAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Pickering AuroraEvent at 0:00
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Whitby PickeringAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Stouffville PickeringAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Pickering KingstonAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Pickering OakvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Pickering TrentonAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Aurora PickeringAdd Fight
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  Pickering WhitbyAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Buffalo PickeringAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Milton PickeringAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Newmarket PickeringAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Trenton PickeringAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Pickering AuroraAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Pickering St. Michael'sAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Pickering StouffvilleAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Markham PickeringAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Cobourg PickeringAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Pickering WellingtonAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Pickering North YorkAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Pickering AuroraAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Pickering MississaugaAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri     Pickering WellingtonAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun     Wellington PickeringAdd Fight
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue     Pickering WellingtonAdd Fight
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed     Wellington PickeringAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri     Pickering WellingtonAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun     Wellington PickeringAdd Fight
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue     Pickering WellingtonAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Pickering Panthers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Pickering Panthers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Pickering Panthers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Pickering Panthers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Pickering Panthers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Pickering Panthers 2017-2018
   Pickering Panthers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Pickering Panthers
OJHL 2017-2018 Fights
OJHL Fights
Top