The 2017-2018 Whitby Fury

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Patrick DeMaio 2000N/A02N/A
 Austin Ulett 2000N/A02N/A
 Mark Bastianello 1000N/A01N/A
 Mark Kennedy 1000N/A01N/A
 Matt Sherwin 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 7000N/A07N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 24, 2017 Thu Preseason  Toronto WhitbyAdd Fight
 Aug 29, 2017 Tue Preseason  Aurora WhitbyAdd Fight
 Aug 31, 2017 Thu Preseason  St. Michael's WhitbyAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat  Whitby StouffvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  Whitby TrentonAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue  Buffalo WhitbyAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed  Whitby Mississauga Ulett-O'Hagan
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Wellington WhitbyAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  St. Michael's WhitbyAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Cobourg WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Newmarket WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Lindsay WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Whitby MarkhamAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Markham WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Whitby KingstonAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Aurora WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Whitby NewmarketAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Toronto WhitbyAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Oakville Whitby Boehmer-Kennedy
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Whitby CobourgAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Whitby WellingtonAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Trenton WhitbyAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Whitby PickeringAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Stouffville WhitbyAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Whitby AuroraAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Markham WhitbyAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Whitby KingstonAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Whitby BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Whitby MarkhamAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Whitby WellingtonAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Whitby BurlingtonAdd Fight
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  North York WhitbyAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Kingston WhitbyAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Pickering WhitbyAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Whitby TrentonAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Stouffville Whitby Bazarin-DeMaio
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Whitby CobourgAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Cobourg Whitby DeLucia-Sherwin
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Whitby PickeringAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Trenton WhitbyAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Whitby NewmarketAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Whitby LindsayAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Whitby Cobourg Bastianello-Doyle
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Whitby BurlingtonAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Toronto P WhitbyAdd Fight
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  Pickering WhitbyAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Whitby AuroraAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Newmarket Whitby Nabuurs-Ulett
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Whitby StouffvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Lindsay WhitbyAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Whitby GeorgetownAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Whitby LindsayAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Wellington WhitbyAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Kingston WhitbyAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Whitby Milton DeMaio-MacQueen
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Aurora WhitbyAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Wellington WhitbyAdd Fight
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Kingston WhitbyAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Whitby OrangevilleAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Whitby Fury 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Whitby Fury 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Whitby Fury 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Whitby Fury 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Whitby Fury 2017-2018
Game Videos: Whitby Fury 2017-2018
   Whitby Fury 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Whitby / Durham Fury / Oshawa Legionaires
OJHL 2017-2018 Fights
OJHL Fights
Top