The 2017-2018 KalPa Kuopio

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jerry D'Amigo 201030104.0
 Mikael Seppala 101033002.3
 Team 302032103.2

Game Schedule

 Aug 18, 2017 Fri Preseason  KalPa PelicansAdd Fight
 Aug 19, 2017 Sat Preseason  JYP KalPaAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2017 Fri  KalPa JukuritAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue  KalPa TapparaAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri  HIFK KalPaAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  TPS KalPaCollision at 43:07 (1)
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue  Karpat KalPaAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  KalPa LukkoAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  KalPa Assat(Rough) Sebok-Kuparinen
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue  Jukurit KalPaAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Sport KalPa(Rough) Viitaluoma-Kantola
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  KalPa PelicansAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  SaiPa KalPaAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  KalPa TPSAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  KooKoo KalPa(Rough) Liivik-Nuutinen
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  KalPa KarpatAdd Fight
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  KalPa HPK(Hit) D'Amigo-Porseland (3)
Injury at 24:10
D'Amigo-Karjalainen (2)
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  JYP KalPa(Rough) Tuppurainen-Nuutinen
(Cheap) Kanninen-unknown
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  KalPa HIFKAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  KalPa IlvesAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Jukurit KalPaAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  KalPa JYPAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Tappara KalPaAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  Lukko KalPaScrum at 35:45
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  KalPa SaiPaAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Ilves KalPa(Rough) Rautiainen-Leskinen
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  KalPa KooKooInjury
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Pelicans KalPaAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Assat KalPaAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  KalPa JYP Seppala-Yonkman (2.3)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  HPK KalPaAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  SaiPa KalPaAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  KalPa HIFKAdd Fight
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  KalPa TPSAdd Fight
 Dec 26, 2017 Tue  Karpat KalPa(Cheap) Heshka-Texier
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  KalPa IlvesAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Pelicans KalPaAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  KalPa SportAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  JYP KalPaAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  KalPa JukuritAdd Fight
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  KalPa LukkoAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  KalPa Assat(Cheap) Nuutinen-Taimi (3)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  TPS KalPaAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  KalPa SaiPaAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  HIFK KalPaAdd Fight
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  KalPa TapparaAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Jukurit KalPaAdd Fight
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Assat KalPaAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  HPK KalPaAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  KalPa JYP(Cheap) D'Amigo-Nattinen
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Ilves KalPaAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  KooKoo KalPa(Rough) Bjorkstrand-Jokinen
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  KalPa KooKooAdd Fight
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Tappara KalPaScrum at 33:57 (2)
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  KalPa JukuritAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Sport KalPaAdd Fight
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  KalPa HPK(Cheap) Wilson-Kainulainen
(Cheap) Makinen-unknown
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  KalPa PelicansAdd Fight
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  JYP KalPaAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Lukko KalPaAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  KalPa KarpatAdd Fight
 Mar 21, 2018 Wed     KalPa TapparaBrawl at 60:00 (6)
D'Amigo-Repo (4)
(Rough) Mutanen-Elorinne (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Rauhala (4)
(Refused) Wilson-Lehtonen (2)
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri     Tappara KalPa(Cheap) Lehtonen-Kantola
(Hit) Haapala-Lukka (0)
(Hit) Rauhala-D'Amigo
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat     KalPa Tappara(Rough) Kantola-Repo
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon     Tappara KalPa(Cheap) Kuusela-Makinen
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Tappara KalPa(Cheap) Kuusela-Makinen
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed     KalPa TapparaAdd Fight
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu     Tappara KalPa(Rough) Salonen-Nuutinen

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add KalPa Kuopio 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd KalPa Kuopio 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add KalPa Kuopio 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

KalPa Kuopio 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: KalPa Kuopio 2017-2018
Game Videos: KalPa Kuopio 2017-2018
   KalPa Kuopio 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: KalPa Kuopio
FEL 2017-2018 Fights
FEL Fights
Top