The 2017-2018 Jukurit Mikkeli

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Team 0000N/A00N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri  KalPa JukuritAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat  Pelicans JukuritAdd Fight
 Sep 13, 2017 Wed  Jukurit Assat(Cheap) Hietanen-Lamberg (6)
 Sep 14, 2017 Thu  Jukurit LukkoAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat  JYP JukuritAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue  KooKoo JukuritAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Jukurit HIFK(Rough) Lahde-Tamminen
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Ilves JukuritAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue  Jukurit KalPaAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Sport JukuritAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  JYP JukuritAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Jukurit TapparaAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  Jukurit IlvesAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Lukko JukuritAdd Fight
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Jukurit PelicansAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Karpat JukuritInjury
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Jukurit HPKAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  TPS JukuritAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Jukurit SaiPaAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Jukurit KalPaAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Tappara JukuritAdd Fight
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  SaiPa JukuritAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Jukurit Sport(Cheap) Budish-Manninen
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Assat Jukurit(Rough) McRae-Karalahti
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Jukurit JYPAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  HPK Jukurit(Cheap) Karjalainen-Roine
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Jukurit KooKooInjury
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  HIFK JukuritAdd Fight
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  TPS JukuritAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  SaiPa JukuritAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Pelicans JukuritAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Jukurit AssatAdd Fight
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  HPK Jukurit11:30 am 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Jukurit Mikkeli 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Jukurit Mikkeli 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Jukurit Mikkeli 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Jukurit Mikkeli 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Jukurit Mikkeli 2017-2018
Game Videos: Jukurit Mikkeli 2017-2018
   Jukurit Mikkeli 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Jukurit Mikkeli
FEL 2017-2018 Fights
FEL Fights
Top