The 2018-2019 Austin Bruins

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Connor Mylymok 510080046.0
 Hugh Larkin 200150014.0
 Reginald Millette 1000N/A01N/A
 Dylan Davies 1000N/A01N/A
 Jed Pietila 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1010165085.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Odessa AustinAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu  Austin Lone StarAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Topeka AustinAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Austin MarylandAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Bismarck AustinAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Bismarck AustinAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Brookings Austin Leach-Mylymok (6)
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Austin BrookingsAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Austin Minnesota WAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Minnesota M AustinAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Austin Minnesota MAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Minnesota W AustinAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Austin ChippewaAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Chippewa AustinAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Austin MinotAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Austin MinotAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Minot Austin Couet-Mylymok
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Minot AustinAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Bismarck AustinAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Bismarck AustinAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Chippewa AustinAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Austin ChippewaAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Minot AustinAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Minot Austin Couet-Millette
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Austin Brookings Larkin-Draeger (4)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Austin Brookings Davies-Green
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Austin BismarckAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Austin Bismarck Pietila-Johannes
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Austin Minnesota WAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Minnesota W AustinAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Austin Minnesota W Mylymok-Trejbal
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Austin BrookingsAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Brookings AustinAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Aberdeen AustinAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Aberdeen AustinAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Austin MinotAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Austin MinotAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Austin AberdeenAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Austin AberdeenAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Austin Minnesota MAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Minnesota M Austin Severson-Mylymok
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Austin BismarckAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Austin BismarckAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Minot AustinAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Minot AustinAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Minnesota W AustinAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Austin Minnesota W Mylymok-Portz
Larkin-Troy
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Aberdeen AustinAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Aberdeen AustinAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Brookings AustinAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Austin BrookingsAdd Fight
 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  Minnesota W AustinAdd Fight
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Austin BrookingsAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Brookings AustinAdd Fight
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Austin Bismarck8:15 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Austin Bismarck8:15 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Austin Aberdeen8:15 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Austin Aberdeen8:15 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Bismarck Austin8:05 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Bismarck Austin8:05 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Austin Bruins 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Austin Bruins 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Austin Bruins 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Austin Bruins 2018-2019 NAHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Austin Bruins 2018-2019
Game Videos: Austin Bruins 2018-2019
   Austin Bruins 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Austin Bruins
NAHL 2018-2019 Fights
NAHL Fights
Top