The 2018-2019 Maryland Black Bears

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nick Grimaldi 3000N/A03N/A
 Carter Wade 3000N/A03N/A
 Brad Jenion 1000N/A01N/A
 Daylon Mannon 1000N/A01N/A
 Cameron Teamor 100150004.0
 Max Borst 1000N/A01N/A
 Jake Sujishi 110085006.0
 Patrick Choi 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 12101680105.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 14, 2018 Fri  New Jersey Maryland Gendron-Wade
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  New Jersey MarylandAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Maryland SpringfieldAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu  Maryland BismarckAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Brookings MarylandAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Austin MarylandAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Maryland Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Maryland Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Maryland NortheastAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Maryland NortheastAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Johnstown MarylandAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Johnstown Maryland Hale-Sujishi (6)
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Maryland New JerseyAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Maryland New JerseyAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Maryland JohnstownAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Maryland Johnstown Wade-Trouba
Choi-Friesen
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Maryland Northeast Grimaldi-Gaudette
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Maryland NortheastAdd Fight
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Maryland JohnstownAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Wilkes-Barre MarylandAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Wilkes-Barre MarylandAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Maryland New JerseyAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Maryland New Jersey Teamor-Head (4)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Maryland NortheastAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Maryland NortheastAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Northeast Maryland Schuett-Grimaldi
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Northeast MarylandAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Johnstown Maryland Hale-Borst
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Johnstown MarylandAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Northeast MarylandAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Northeast Maryland Gaudette-Mannon
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  New Jersey Maryland Stanley-Wade
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  New Jersey MarylandAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Maryland JohnstownAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Maryland JohnstownAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Maryland Johnstown Jenion-Trouba
Mini-Brawl at 24:19
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Wilkes-Barre MarylandAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Wilkes-Barre MarylandAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Johnstown MarylandAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Johnstown MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Northeast MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Northeast Maryland Naus-Grimaldi
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  New Jersey MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  New Jersey MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Maryland New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Maryland New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Maryland Wilkes-Barre7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Maryland Wilkes-Barre3:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Maryland Black Bears 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Maryland Black Bears 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Maryland Black Bears 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Maryland Black Bears 2018-2019 NAHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Maryland Black Bears 2018-2019
Game Videos: Maryland Black Bears 2018-2019

Franchise Fighting History: Maryland Black Bears
NAHL 2018-2019 Fights
NAHL Fights
Top