The 2018-2019 Lone Star Brahmas

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Gabe Potyk 420060023.5
 Frankie Trazzera 4000N/A04N/A
 Matthew Guerra 3000N/A03N/A
 Joey Trazzera 2000N/A02N/A
 Michal Stinil 2000N/A02N/A
 Joshua Martin 2000N/A02N/A
 Gino Lucia 1000N/A01N/A
 Vilho Saariluoma 1000N/A01N/A
 Samuel Brennan 1000N/A01N/A
 Harrison Feeney 1000N/A01N/A
 Nick Siffringer 1000N/A01N/A
 Thomas Daskas 1000N/A01N/A
 Clayton Lackey 100150003.0
 Jakub Sirota 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 25201570223.3

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Corpus Christi Lone Star Godfrey-Trazzera
Firriolo-Stinil
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Corpus Christi Lone Star(Refused) McCormack-Stinil
Line Brawl at 39:09
Allard-Martin
Smiley-Saariluoma
Love-Brennan
Krollis-Guerra
Randall-Stinil
Best-Feeney
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Janesville Lone StarAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu  Austin Lone StarAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Lone Star ChippewaAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Lone Star Minnesota WAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Odessa Lone StarAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Odessa Lone StarAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Lone Star Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Lone Star Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Odessa Lone StarAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Odessa Lone Star Hutton-Martin
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Amarillo Lone StarAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Amarillo Lone StarAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Lone Star TopekaAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Lone Star TopekaAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Shreveport Lone StarAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Shreveport Lone Star Dickinson-Potyk (3)
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Lone Star Corpus Christi Sirota-Godfrey
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Lone Star Corpus Christi Trazzera-McCormack
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Shreveport Lone StarAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Corpus Christi Lone StarAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Corpus Christi Lone StarAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Lone Star OdessaAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Lone Star Odessa Lucia-Moe
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Lone Star Amarillo Trazzera-Lautenbach
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Lone Star ShreveportMini-Brawl at 55:11
Guerra-Dickinson
Trazzera-Regula
Potyk-McGee
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Lone Star ShreveportAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Lone Star ShreveportAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Corpus Christi Lone StarAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Corpus Christi Lone Star Godfrey-Trazzera
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Lone Star OdessaAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Lone Star OdessaAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Topeka Lone StarAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Topeka Lone StarAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Corpus Christi Lone StarAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Corpus Christi Lone StarAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  Shreveport Lone StarAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Lone Star Odessa Lackey-Hutton (3)
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Lone Star OdessaAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2019 Thu  Lone Star Shreveport Daskas-Breazeale
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Lone Star ShreveportAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Lone Star Shreveport Trazzera-Skolnik
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Topeka Lone StarAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Topeka Lone StarAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Odessa Lone StarAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Odessa Lone Star Wade-Potyk (4)
Hutton-Siffringer
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Amarillo Lone StarAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Lone StarMini-Brawl at 38:56
Anderson-Potyk
Peterson-Guerra
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Lone Star Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Lone Star Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Amarillo Lone Star8:30 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Lone Star8:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Lone Star Topeka8:05 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Lone Star Topeka8:05 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Shreveport Lone Star8:30 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Shreveport Lone Star8:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Lone Star Brahmas 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Lone Star Brahmas 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Lone Star Brahmas 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Lone Star Brahmas 2018-2019 NAHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Lone Star Brahmas 2018-2019
Game Videos: Lone Star Brahmas 2018-2019
   Lone Star Brahmas 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Lone Star Brahmas / Texas Tornado
NAHL 2018-2019 Fights
NAHL Fights
Top