The 2018-2019 Amarillo Bulls

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Trey Bagwell 4000N/A13N/A
 John Pesek 3000N/A03N/A
 Jake Willets 3000N/A03N/A
 Alex Peterson 301020023.0
 Logan Jenuwine 1000N/A01N/A
 Nick Anderson 1000N/A01N/A
 Gagik Malakyan 1000N/A01N/A
 Nick Trela 101020006.0
 Jordan Venegoni 1000N/A01N/A
 Jason Brancheau 1000N/A01N/A
 Ryan Lautenbach 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 20020201174.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Amarillo BrookingsAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu  Amarillo ChippewaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Jamestown AmarilloAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  New Jersey AmarilloAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Topeka AmarilloAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Topeka AmarilloAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Amarillo ShreveportAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Amarillo ShreveportAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Shreveport Amarillo Bondy-Peterson (3)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Shreveport AmarilloAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Amarillo Lone StarAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Amarillo Lone StarAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Shreveport AmarilloAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Shreveport Amarillo Jenion-Trela (6)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Amarillo Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Amarillo Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Amarillo Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Amarillo OdessaAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Amarillo OdessaAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Amarillo ShreveportAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Amarillo ShreveportAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Lone Star Amarillo Trazzera-Lautenbach
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Amarillo TopekaAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Amarillo Topeka Venegoni-Brown
 Dec 30, 2018 Sun  Topeka AmarilloAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Topeka Amarillo Francois-Willets
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Corpus Christi Amarillo Minerva-Malakyan
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Corpus Christi AmarilloMini-Brawl at 52:54
Headland-Willets
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Corpus Christi AmarilloAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Odessa AmarilloAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Odessa AmarilloAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Shreveport Amarillo Feiwell-Bagwell
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Shreveport Amarillo Chuard-Bagwell (3)
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Amarillo Corpus Christi unknown-Bagwell
Pesek-Hartikainen
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Corpus ChristiAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Amarillo Corpus ChristiMini-Brawl at 38:51
Peterson-Krivokrasov
Willets-Yurkins
Mini-Brawl at 47:11
unknown-Whalen
Bagwell-Moore
Brancheau-Godfrey
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Amarillo OdessaAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Odessa Pesek-Vaughan
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Lone Star AmarilloAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Amarillo ShreveportAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Amarillo ShreveportAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Odessa AmarilloAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Odessa AmarilloAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Amarillo TopekaAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Amarillo TopekaAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Amarillo Lone StarAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Lone StarMini-Brawl at 38:56
Anderson-Potyk
Peterson-Guerra
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Odessa AmarilloMini-Brawl at 46:59
Dawson-Jenuwine
Coughlin-Bagwell
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Odessa Amarillo Wade-Pesek
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Amarillo Lone Star8:30 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Lone Star8:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Corpus Christi Amarillo8:05 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Corpus Christi Amarillo8:05 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  Corpus Christi Amarillo8:05 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Amarillo Odessa8:11 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Amarillo Odessa8:11 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Amarillo Bulls 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Amarillo Bulls 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Amarillo Bulls 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Amarillo Bulls 2018-2019 NAHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Amarillo Bulls 2018-2019
Game Videos: Amarillo Bulls 2018-2019
   Amarillo Bulls 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Amarillo Bulls / Albert Lea Thunder
NAHL 2018-2019 Fights
NAHL Fights
Top