The 2018-2019 Jamestown Rebels

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Conner Linton 310060024.0
 Niki Jasko 2000N/A02N/A
 Hunter Johannes 1000N/A01N/A
 Sam Anzai 1000N/A01N/A
 Jackson Wille 1000N/A01N/A
 Cam Cokinos 1000N/A01N/A
 Auggie Moore 101030005.0
 Seth Bergeron 110060006.0
 Team 1121050085.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 19, 2018 Wed  Chippewa JamestownAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu  Minot JamestownAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Jamestown AmarilloAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Jamestown ShreveportAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Jamestown NortheastAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun  Jamestown NortheastAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Jamestown JohnstownAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Jamestown JohnstownAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  New Jersey JamestownAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  New Jersey JamestownMini-Brawl at 32:30
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Wilkes-Barre Jamestown Donovan-Cokinos
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Wilkes-Barre JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Johnstown JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Northeast JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Northeast JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Jamestown Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Jamestown Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Jamestown New Jersey Linton-Gendron (4)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Jamestown New JerseyAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Johnstown JamestownAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Johnstown JamestownAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Jamestown Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Jamestown Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Jamestown Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Jamestown Wilkes-BarreAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Wilkes-Barre Jamestown Mastromonica-Bergeron (6)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Wilkes-Barre JamestownAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Jamestown New JerseyAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Jamestown New JerseyAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Maryland JamestownAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Jamestown JohnstownAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Jamestown JohnstownAdd Fight
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  New Jersey JamestownAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  New Jersey Jamestown Wiseman-Linton
Machlitt-Johannes
 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Johnstown JamestownAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Jamestown JohnstownAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Jamestown JohnstownAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Northeast Jamestown Gaudette-Wille
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Northeast Jamestown Rowland-Jasko
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Jamestown MarylandAdd Fight
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Jamestown Johnstown Moore-Doyle (5)
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  New Jersey Jamestown Pirko-Anzai
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  New Jersey Jamestown Head-Linton
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Wilkes-Barre Jamestown Orr-Jasko
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Wilkes-Barre JamestownAdd Fight
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Jamestown New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Jamestown New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Jamestown Northeast7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  Jamestown Northeast4:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Johnstown Jamestown7:05 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Johnstown Jamestown7:05 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Jamestown Rebels 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Jamestown Rebels 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Jamestown Rebels 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Jamestown Rebels 2018-2019 NAHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Jamestown Rebels 2018-2019
Game Videos: Jamestown Rebels 2018-2019
   Jamestown Rebels 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Jamestown / Philadelphia / Aston Rebels / Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees / Wenatchee Wild
NAHL 2018-2019 Fights
NAHL Fights
Top