The 2018-2019 Atlanta Capitals

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nick Sleeper 1000N/A01N/A
 Brody Nielsen 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 2000N/A02N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 14, 2018 Fri  Atlanta College StationAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Atlanta College Station unknown-Hastings
 Sep 16, 2018 Sun  Atlanta College Station Sleeper-Hastings
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Texas Atlanta Erdman-Nielsen
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Texas AtlantaAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun  Texas AtlantaAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Mid-Cities AtlantaAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Mid-Cities AtlantaAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Atlanta Mid-CitiesAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Atlanta Mid-CitiesAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Atlanta LouisianaAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Atlanta LouisianaAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  Atlanta Louisiana Sleeper-Butler
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Louisiana AtlantaAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Louisiana AtlantaAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Louisiana AtlantaAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  College Station AtlantaAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  College Station AtlantaAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  College Station AtlantaAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Atlanta TexasAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Atlanta TexasAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Atlanta Louisiana5:05 pm 
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Atlanta Louisiana5:05 pm 
 Nov 26, 2018 Mon  Atlanta Louisiana7 pm 
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Louisiana Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Louisiana Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Louisiana Atlanta3 pm 
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Mid-Cities Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Mid-Cities Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Mid-Cities Atlanta3 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Atlanta Mid-Cities7:30 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Atlanta Mid-Cities5:30 pm 
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Atlanta Mid-Cities2 pm 
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Texas Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Texas Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Atlanta Texas8:05 pm 
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Atlanta Texas8:05 pm 
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Atlanta Texas3:15 pm 
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  College Station Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  College Station Atlanta9:20 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  College Station Atlanta3 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Atlanta College Station6:15 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Atlanta College Station6:15 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Atlanta College Station5:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Atlanta Capitals 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Atlanta Capitals 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Atlanta Capitals 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Atlanta Capitals 2018-2019 NA3HL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Atlanta Capitals 2018-2019
Game Videos: Atlanta Capitals 2018-2019
   Atlanta Capitals 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Topeka Capitals
NA3HL 2018-2019 Fights
NA3HL Fights
Top