The 2018-2019 Long Beach Sharks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Cade Lambdin 2000N/A02N/A
 Ryan Gridley 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 3000N/A03N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat  Long Beach MaineAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun  Long Beach MaineAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2018 Fri  Cape Cod Long BeachAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Cape Cod Long BeachAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Northeast Long BeachAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Northeast Long BeachAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Lewiston-Auburn Long BeachAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Lewiston-Auburn Long BeachAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Long Beach SkylandsAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Long Beach SkylandsAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Maine Long Beach Older-Walsh
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Maine Long BeachAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Long Beach Lewiston-Auburn Lambdin-Secor
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  Long Beach Lewiston-AuburnAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Maine Long Beach Murphy-Lambdin
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Maine Long Beach Woodward-Gridley
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Long Beach MaineAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Long Beach MaineAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  New England Long Beach8:30 pm 
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Skylands Long Beach2:30 pm 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Long Beach New England3:50 pm 
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Long Beach New England11:50 am 
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Skylands Long Beach8:30 pm 
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Northeast Long Beach2:30 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Lewiston-Auburn Long Beach8:30 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Lewiston-Auburn Long Beach2:30 pm 
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Long Beach Cape Cod12:10 pm 
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Long Beach Lewiston-Auburn7 pm 
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Long Beach Lewiston-Auburn2 pm 
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Skylands Long Beach8:30 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Skylands Long Beach2:30 pm 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Long Beach Northeast9 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Long Beach New England3:50 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Long Beach Northeast7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Long Beach Northeast5:30 pm 
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  New England Long Beach8:30 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  New England Long Beach2:30 pm 
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Long Beach Skylands7:10 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Long Beach Skylands6:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Long Beach Cape Cod3 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Long Beach Cape Cod3 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Long Beach Cape Cod2:35 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Cape Cod Long Beach8:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Cape Cod Long Beach2:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Long Beach Sharks 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Long Beach Sharks 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Long Beach Sharks 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Long Beach Sharks 2018-2019 NA3HL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Long Beach Sharks 2018-2019
Game Videos: Long Beach Sharks 2018-2019
   Long Beach Sharks 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Long Beach Bombers
NA3HL 2018-2019 Fights
NA3HL Fights
Top