The 2018-2019 Bozeman Icedogs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Hazen McKay 1000N/A01N/A
 Duncan McGarrah 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 2000N/A02N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat  Bozeman Butte McKay-Stovin
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Bozeman MissoulaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Bozeman ButteAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Helena BozemanAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Bozeman YellowstoneAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Bozeman MissoulaAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Bozeman HelenaAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Great Falls BozemanAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Helena BozemanAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Butte BozemanAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Bozeman YellowstoneAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Bozeman GilletteAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Bozeman GilletteAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Gillette BozemanAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Gillette Bozeman VanCompernolle-McGarrah
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Bozeman HelenaAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Bozeman Great FallsAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Yellowstone Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Bozeman Butte9:30 pm 
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Butte Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Bozeman Missoula9:05 pm 
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Bozeman Yellowstone9:30 pm 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Helena Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Missoula Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Yellowstone Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Bozeman Great Falls9:30 pm 
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Great Falls Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Yellowstone Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Bozeman Yellowstone9:30 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Bozeman Missoula9:05 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Missoula Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Yellowstone Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Butte Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Bozeman Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Butte Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Great Falls Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Bozeman Butte9:30 pm 
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Bozeman Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Great Falls Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Helena Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Gillette Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Gillette Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Bozeman Gillette9:05 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Bozeman Gillette9:05 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Bozeman Icedogs 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Bozeman Icedogs 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Bozeman Icedogs 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Bozeman Icedogs 2018-2019 NA3HL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Bozeman Icedogs 2018-2019
Game Videos: Bozeman Icedogs 2018-2019
   Bozeman Icedogs 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Bozeman Icedogs
NA3HL 2018-2019 Fights
NA3HL Fights
Top