The 2018-2019 Helena Bighorns

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Ricards Groskops 1000N/A01N/A
 Hunter Pierce 1000N/A01N/A
 Luc Cross 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 3000N/A03N/A

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri  Helena ButteAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat  Helena MissoulaAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2018 Fri  Gillette HelenaAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Gillette HelenaAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Helena ButteAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Helena BozemanAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Great Falls HelenaAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Bozeman HelenaAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Helena BozemanAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Helena Missoula Pierce-Anderson
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Helena Great FallsAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Butte HelenaAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Helena Great Falls Cross-Ramstad
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Yellowstone HelenaAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Yellowstone Helena Merager-Groskops
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Bozeman HelenaAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Helena Gillette9:05 pm 
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Helena Gillette9:05 pm 
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Helena Yellowstone9:30 pm 
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Helena Yellowstone9:30 pm 
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Helena Great Falls10 pm 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Helena Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Great Falls Helena9:05 pm 
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Helena Butte9:30 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Missoula Helena9:05 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Helena Butte9:30 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Yellowstone Helena9:05 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Yellowstone Helena9:05 pm 
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Helena Missoula9:30 pm 
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Missoula Helena9:05 pm 
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Helena Great Falls9:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Bozeman Helena9:05 pm 
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Great Falls Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Gillette Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Gillette Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Helena Yellowstone9:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Helena Yellowstone9:30 pm 
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Bozeman Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Helena Missoula9:05 pm 
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Missoula Helena9:05 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Helena Bozeman9:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Great Falls Helena9:05 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Missoula Helena9:05 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Butte Helena9:05 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Helena Bighorns 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Helena Bighorns 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Helena Bighorns 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Helena Bighorns 2018-2019 NA3HL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Helena Bighorns 2018-2019
Game Videos: Helena Bighorns 2018-2019
   Helena Bighorns 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Helena Bighorns / Queen City Cutthroats
NA3HL 2018-2019 Fights
NA3HL Fights
Top