The 2017-2018 North Bay Battalion

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Daniel Walker 411154014.7
 Luke Moncada 210157003.0
 Jesse Saban 210160002.5
 Bradley Chenier 210055014.5
 Luke Burghardt 100150002.0
 Riley Bruce 110060003.0
 Team 1251456023.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  Kitchener North Bay Stanley-Walker
 Sep 2, 2017 Sat Preseason  North Bay WindsorAdd Fight
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Flint North BayAdd Fight
 Sep 13, 2017 Wed Preseason  North Bay SudburyAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat Preseason  North Bay Owen SoundAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun Preseason  Owen Sound North BayAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Barrie North BayAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  North Bay SudburyAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed  Sudbury North BayAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  North Bay BarrieAdd Fight
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Peterborough North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Ottawa North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  North Bay Barrie(Refused) Chenier-Douglas
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Hamilton North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Sarnia North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  North Bay MississaugaAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Kingston North Bay Cranford-Walker (5)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Windsor North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  North Bay Owen SoundAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  North Bay KitchenerAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  North Bay Flint Moncada-Littlejohn (4)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  North Bay SaginawAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  North Bay Sault Ste. MarieAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  North Bay GuelphAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Niagara North BayAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie North BayAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  North Bay NiagaraAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  North Bay SudburyAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Kitchener North BayAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Barrie North Bay Willms-Saban (4)
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  North Bay Windsor Saban-Boka (1)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  North Bay SarniaAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  North Bay LondonAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Mississauga North BayAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  North Bay Sault Ste. MarieAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Barrie North BayAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Hamilton North BayAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  North Bay NiagaraAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  North Bay ErieAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Niagara North BayAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Mississauga North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  North Bay OshawaAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Oshawa North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  North Bay HamiltonAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  London North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Owen Sound North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  North Bay BarrieAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Peterborough North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Sudbury North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  North Bay SudburyAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Saginaw North BayAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  North Bay Ottawa Bruce-Wilson (3)
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Niagara North BayAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Erie North BayAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  North Bay Mississauga Chenier-McKinnon (4.5)
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Guelph North BayMini-Brawl at 52:53
McFadden-Walker (3)
Schnarr-Moncada (2)
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Flint North BayAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  North Bay PeterboroughAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  North Bay Kingston Walker-Rasanen (6)
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Oshawa North BayAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Mississauga North BayAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  North Bay OshawaAdd Fight
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Sudbury North Bay Serensits-Burghardt (2)
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  North Bay Niagara Chenier-Schaefer
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  North Bay Hamilton2 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Ottawa North Bay7 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  North Bay Mississauga7 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Kingston North Bay2 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Sudbury North Bay7 pm 
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  North Bay Sudbury7:05 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  North Bay Peterborough7:05 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  North Bay Kingston7 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  North Bay Ottawa2 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add North Bay Battalion 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd North Bay Battalion 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add North Bay Battalion 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

North Bay Battalion 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: North Bay Battalion 2017-2018
Game Videos: North Bay Battalion 2017-2018
   North Bay Battalion 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: North Bay / Brampton Battalion
OHL 2017-2018 Fights
OHL Fights
Top