The 2017-2018 Kingston Frontenacs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Ryan Cranford 311151005.9
 Liam Murray 311147004.6
 Paul Larabie 311150003.8
 Eemeli Rasanen 211046004.8
 Sam Field 201040014.8
 Bryan Laureigh 101020004.3
 Ted Nichol 100150004.0
 Jacob Paquette 101045003.5
 Jakob Brahaney 101040005.0
 Sergey Popov 101015006.0
 Mitchell Byrne 100150001.0
 Team 1949544014.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 1, 2017 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Kingston Brewer-Field
 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri Preseason  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Erie KingstonAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Mississauga KingstonAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Kingston London Larabie-Tymkin (4.3)
Laureigh-Perrott (4.3)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Kingston SarniaAdd Fight
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Kingston HamiltonAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Flint KingstonAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Kingston PeterboroughAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Peterborough KingstonAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Kingston HamiltonAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Kingston Sault Ste. Marie Field-Gettinger (4.8)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Kingston Sudbury Murray-Pezzetta (3)
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Kingston North Bay Cranford-Walker (5.3)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Mississauga KingstonAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Saginaw KingstonAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Kingston Ottawa Paquette-Barron (3.5)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Sarnia KingstonAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Kingston OshawaAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Peterborough KingstonAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Kingston Peterborough Larabie-Denault (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Kingston NiagaraAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Hamilton Kingston Templeton-Larabie (4)
Mutter-Popov (6)
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Kingston WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Kingston SaginawAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Kingston FlintAdd Fight
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Barrie KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Niagara KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Sudbury Kingston Pilon-Murray (6.2)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Kingston GuelphAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Kingston Owen Sound Cranford-Friend (7.5)
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Kingston KitchenerAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Kingston HamiltonAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Kingston ErieAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Windsor KingstonAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Kingston BarrieAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Kingston NiagaraAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Guelph KingstonAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Oshawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Kingston OshawaAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Kingston PeterboroughAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Hamilton KingstonAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Kingston MississaugaAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Oshawa Kingston Blacker-Rasanen (3.5)
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Peterborough KingstonAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Oshawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Niagara Kingston Carbonara-Murray (4.5)
 Feb 7, 2018 Wed  Kingston Oshawa Nichol-Hewitson (4)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Owen Sound KingstonAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  North Bay Kingston Walker-Rasanen (6)
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Peterborough KingstonAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Kitchener KingstonAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Barrie KingstonAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Kingston PeterboroughAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Hamilton Kingston Stillman-Cranford (5)
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  London KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Kingston Barrie Brahaney-Willms (5)
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Kingston North BayAdd Fight
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Kingston OshawaAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Oshawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  North Bay KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Kingston MississaugaAdd Fight
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri     North Bay KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun     North Bay KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue     Kingston North BayEvent at 0:00
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu     Kingston North Bay Byrne-Walker (1)
(Cheap) unknown-Burghardt
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat     North Bay KingstonAdd Fight
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed     Kingston BarrieAdd Fight
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri     Kingston BarrieAdd Fight
 Apr 8, 2018 Sun     Barrie KingstonAdd Fight
 Apr 10, 2018 Tue     Barrie KingstonAdd Fight
 Apr 12, 2018 Thu     Kingston BarrieAdd Fight
 Apr 13, 2018 Fri     Barrie KingstonAdd Fight
 Apr 18, 2018 Wed     Kingston HamiltonAdd Fight
 Apr 20, 2018 Fri     Kingston HamiltonAdd Fight
 Apr 22, 2018 Sun     Hamilton KingstonAdd Fight
 Apr 24, 2018 Tue     Hamilton KingstonAdd Fight
 Apr 26, 2018 Thu     Kingston HamiltonAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Kingston Frontenacs 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Kingston Frontenacs 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Kingston Frontenacs 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Kingston Frontenacs 2017-2018 OHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Kingston Frontenacs 2017-2018
Game Videos: Kingston Frontenacs 2017-2018
   Kingston Frontenacs 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Kingston Frontenacs / Raiders / Canadians
OHL 2017-2018 Fights
OHL Fights
Top