The 2017-2018 Ottawa 67's

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Hudson Wilson 501448004.1
 Travis Barron 320163005.2
 Samuel Bitten 320166004.9
 Nikita Okhotyuk 202031004.4
 Shaw Boomhower 110060003.0
 Merrick Rippon 100150003.0
 Kevin Bahl 101020003.0
 Nolan Gardiner 101040006.3
 Tye Felhaber 100150005.0
 Quinn Yule 101020004.7
 Oliver True 100147006.0
 Team 2056949004.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2017 Fri Preseason  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Barrie Wilson-Hawerchuk (3)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Ottawa MississaugaAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Erie OttawaAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Ottawa SaginawAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Ottawa FlintAdd Fight
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Ottawa SarniaAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Peterborough OttawaAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Flint OttawaAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Ottawa North BayAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Ottawa SudburyAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Sault Ste. MarieAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa McCool-Wilson (3.7)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Ottawa NiagaraAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Ottawa HamiltonAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Saginaw OttawaAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa Gardiner-Stillman (6.3)
Okhotyuk-Allen (3.4)
Scrum at 60:00
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Kingston Ottawa Paquette-Barron (3.5)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Barrie Ottawa Douglas-Bahl (3)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Sarnia OttawaAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Oshawa OttawaAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Ottawa OshawaAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Hamilton OttawaAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Ottawa ErieAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Ottawa NiagaraAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Hamilton Okhotyuk-Strome (5.3)
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Barrie OttawaAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie OttawaAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Oshawa Barron-Stillman (6.8)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Niagara Ottawa Roberts-True (6)
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Ottawa Gilhula-Bitten (5.8)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Ottawa PeterboroughAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Oshawa OttawaAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Peterborough Yule-Fraser (4.7)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Peterborough OttawaAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Windsor OttawaAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Peterborough Barron-Gallant (5.3)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Guelph OttawaAdd Fight
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Mississauga Ottawa O'Grady-Bitten (4)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Hamilton Ottawa Lemcke-Wilson (5)
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Peterborough OttawaAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  North Bay Ottawa Bruce-Wilson (3)
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Ottawa OshawaAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Niagara OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Peterborough OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Oshawa OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Owen Sound OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Ottawa GuelphAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Owen SoundAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Kitchener OttawaAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Ottawa WindsorAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Ottawa LondonAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Ottawa KitchenerAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Ottawa North BayAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Ottawa HamiltonAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  London OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Ottawa KingstonAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Kingston OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Mississauga Ottawa Canade-Rippon (3)
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Ottawa BarrieAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Ottawa MississaugaAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  North Bay Ottawa Forhan-Bitten (4.8)
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu     Ottawa HamiltonAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun     Ottawa HamiltonAdd Fight
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue     Hamilton Ottawa Lemcke-Wilson (6)
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed     Hamilton Ottawa Stillman-Felhaber (5)
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri     Ottawa Hamilton Boomhower-Hanley (3)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Ottawa 67's 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Ottawa 67's 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Ottawa 67's 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Ottawa 67's 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Ottawa 67's 2017-2018
Game Videos: Ottawa 67's 2017-2018
   Ottawa 67's 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Ottawa 67's
OHL 2017-2018 Fights
OHL Fights
Top