The 2018-2019 Windsor Spitfires

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Luke Boka 210155003.5
 Will Cuylle 201033014.7
 Sean Allen 220069004.8
 Curtis Douglas 211047006.5
 Cole Purboo 100150007.0
 Nathan Staios 1000N/A01N/A
 Daniel D'Amico 101035003.5
 Chris Playfair 100150001.0
 Team 1243351024.6

Game Schedule

 Aug 31, 2018 Fri Preseason  Windsor ErieAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2018 Sat Preseason  Windsor HamiltonAdd Fight
 Sep 2, 2018 Sun Preseason  Flint WindsorAdd Fight
 Sep 13, 2018 Thu Preseason  Sarnia WindsorAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2018 Fri Preseason  Windsor Sarnia Cuylle-Kammerer
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu  Guelph WindsorAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Windsor LondonAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2018 Thu  Saginaw Windsor(Cheap) Porco-DiPietro (4)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Kitchener Windsor McHugh-Allen (3.6)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  London WindsorAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Hamilton WindsorAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Windsor OttawaAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Windsor PeterboroughAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Windsor KingstonAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Barrie WindsorMini-Brawl at 60:00
Keane-Boka (4)
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Windsor NiagaraAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Windsor ErieAdd Fight
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie WindsorAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Windsor BarrieAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  Windsor Owen SoundAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Ottawa WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Windsor KitchenerAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Sarnia Windsor Egert-D'Amico (3.5)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Guelph WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Saginaw WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Oshawa WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Windsor SaginawAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. MarieAdd Fight
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Windsor FlintAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Flint WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  London WindsorAdd Fight
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie WindsorAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Windsor HamiltonAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Windsor OshawaAdd Fight
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Sarnia WindsorAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Windsor Sarnia Boka-Grima (3)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Erie WindsorAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Windsor SaginawAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Saginaw WindsorAdd Fight
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Windsor LondonAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Windsor FlintAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Mississauga WindsorAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Sudbury WindsorAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Windsor GuelphAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Kitchener Windsor Sebrango-Cuylle (4.7)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Flint WindsorAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie Playfair-Carroll (1)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Windsor SaginawAdd Fight
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Erie Windsor Duff-Douglas (6)
Henry-Allen (6)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Windsor KitchenerAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Windsor SaginawAdd Fight
 Jan 24, 2019 Thu  London WindsorAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Windsor LondonAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Niagara WindsorAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2019 Thu  Windsor North BayAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Windsor Sudbury Purboo-Ross (7)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Windsor Owen SoundAdd Fight
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Saginaw WindsorAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Windsor ErieAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Windsor MississaugaAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Sarnia WindsorAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Windsor SarniaAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2019 Mon  Owen Sound Windsor Perrott-Douglas (7)
Groulx-Staios
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor7:05 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  North Bay Windsor7:05 pm 
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Peterborough Windsor7:05 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Windsor Guelph7:30 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Kingston Windsor2:05 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Owen Sound Windsor7:05 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Windsor Flint7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie1:07 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Flint Windsor6:05 pm 
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Windsor Sarnia6:05 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Windsor Spitfires 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Windsor Spitfires 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Windsor Spitfires 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Windsor Spitfires 2018-2019 OHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Windsor Spitfires 2018-2019
Game Videos: Windsor Spitfires 2018-2019
   Windsor Spitfires 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Windsor Spitfires
OHL 2018-2019 Fights
OHL Fights
Top