The 2003-2004 Yantar Seversk

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Igor Bukhtoyarov 1000N/A01N/A
 Eduard Volkov 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 2000N/A02N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 26, 2003 Tue Preseason  Yantar Motor B(Rough) Yeremeyev-Gorenko
 Aug 27, 2003 Wed Preseason  Yantar Motor BAdd Fight
 Sep 4, 2003 Thu Preseason  Yantar Motor BAdd Fight
 Sep 6, 2003 Sat Preseason  Yantar EnergiaAdd Fight
 Sep 13, 2003 Sat  Kazakhmys YantarAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2003 Sun  Kazakhmys YantarAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2003 Thu  Yantar Dynamo YeAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2003 Fri  Yantar Dynamo Ye Volkov-Denisov
(Cheap) Belyansky-Rychkov
Bukhtoyarov-Gatin
 Sep 29, 2003 Mon  Yantar MolotAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2003 Tue  Yantar Molot(Cheap) unknown-Gorbunov
 Oct 9, 2003 Thu  Yantar EnergiaAdd Fight
 Oct 10, 2003 Fri  Yantar EnergiaAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2003 Sun  Gazovik YantarAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2003 Mon  Gazovik YantarAdd Fight
 Oct 23, 2003 Thu  Zauralie YantarAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2003 Fri  Zauralie YantarAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Yantar Seversk 2003-2004 to my Love ListAdd Yantar Seversk 2003-2004 to my Hate List
Add Yantar Seversk 2003-2004 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Yantar Seversk 2003-2004 Stats
Fight Clips: Yantar Seversk 2003-2004
Game Videos: Yantar Seversk 2003-2004
   Yantar Seversk 2002-2003 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Yantar Seversk
VHL 2003-2004 Fights
VHL Fights
Top