The 2003-2004 Kedr Novouralsk

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Alexander Yakovlev 1000N/A01N/A
 Igor Kravets 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 2000N/A02N/A

Game Schedule

 Aug 3, 2003 Sun Preseason  Kedr Neftyanik LAdd Fight
 Aug 4, 2003 Mon Preseason  Kedr CSK VVS Kravets-Bykovskikh
 Aug 5, 2003 Tue Preseason  Kedr Kristall SAdd Fight
 Aug 7, 2003 Thu Preseason  Olympia KedrAdd Fight
 Aug 8, 2003 Fri Preseason  Kedr IzhstalAdd Fight
 Aug 13, 2003 Wed Preseason  Energia KedrAdd Fight
 Aug 14, 2003 Thu Preseason  Energia KedrAdd Fight
 Aug 17, 2003 Sun Preseason  Kedr EnergiaAdd Fight
 Aug 18, 2003 Mon Preseason  Kedr MolotAdd Fight
 Aug 20, 2003 Wed Preseason  Kedr MechelAdd Fight
 Aug 21, 2003 Thu Preseason  Energia KedrAdd Fight
 Sep 2, 2003 Tue Preseason  Kedr MetallurgAdd Fight
 Sep 3, 2003 Wed Preseason  Metallurg KedrAdd Fight
 Sep 4, 2003 Thu Preseason  Metallurg KedrAdd Fight
 Sep 7, 2003 Sun Preseason  Kedr SputnikAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2003 Mon Preseason  Sputnik KedrAdd Fight
 Sep 13, 2003 Sat  Kedr TraktorAdd Fight
 Sep 14, 2003 Sun  Kedr TraktorAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2003 Wed  Kedr Yuzhny UralAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2003 Thu  Kedr Yuzhny UralAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2003 Thu  Kazzinc-Torpedo KedrAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2003 Fri  Kazzinc-Torpedo KedrAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2003 Mon  Motor B Kedr(Rough) Koval-Yermakov
 Sep 30, 2003 Tue  Motor B KedrAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2003 Tue  Kedr Gazovik(Rough) Zmanovsky-Deryabin
(Rough) Velizhanin-Trifonov
 Oct 8, 2003 Wed  Kedr GazovikAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2003 Sat  Kedr Zauralie(Rough) Galiakhmetov-Gorbenko
 Oct 12, 2003 Sun  Kedr ZauralieAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2003 Sun  Kazakhmys KedrAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2003 Mon  Kazakhmys Kedr(Rough) Glavyuk-Zmanovsky
 Oct 31, 2003 Fri  Kedr Sputnik(Cheap) Sharipov-unknown
 Nov 1, 2003 Sat  Kedr Sputnik(Rough) Zmanovsky-Alexeev
 Nov 4, 2003 Tue  Kedr Metallurg(Rough) Sharipov-Ganzha
 Nov 5, 2003 Wed  Kedr Metallurg(Rough) Plotnikov-Kalachik
 Nov 13, 2003 Thu  Kedr Mechel(Rough) Sharipov-Paramonov
 Nov 14, 2003 Fri  Kedr Mechel(Rough) Kravets-Korobolin
 Nov 25, 2003 Tue  Energia KedrAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2003 Wed  Energia KedrAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2003 Tue  Kedr MolotAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2003 Wed  Kedr MolotAdd Fight
 Dec 6, 2003 Sat  Kedr Dynamo Ye(Rough) Sivchuk-Gatin
(Cheap) Zmanovsky-unknown
 Dec 7, 2003 Sun  Kedr Dynamo Ye(Rough) Mukhin-Borodkin
Scrum
 Dec 12, 2003 Fri  Molot KedrAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2003 Sat  Molot KedrAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2003 Tue  Dynamo Ye KedrAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2003 Wed  Dynamo Ye Kedr(Rough) Borodkin-Plotnikov
 Dec 27, 2003 Sat  Kedr Energia(Rough) Galiakhmetov-Spodarenko
 Dec 28, 2003 Sun  Kedr Energia(Rough) Zmanovsky-Yazykov
(Rough) Plotnikov-Mukhametov
 Jan 12, 2004 Mon  Mechel KedrAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2004 Tue  Mechel Kedr(Rough) Nemolodyshev-Suntsov
 Jan 20, 2004 Tue  Sputnik Kedr(Cheap) Kunyakov-Galiakhmetov
 Jan 21, 2004 Wed  Sputnik Kedr(Cheap) unknown-Plotnikov
 Jan 24, 2004 Sat  Metallurg KedrAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2004 Sun  Metallurg KedrAdd Fight
 Feb 3, 2004 Tue  Kedr Kazakhmys(Cheap) Shepelenko-unknown
 Feb 4, 2004 Wed  Kedr KazakhmysAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2004 Tue  Gazovik KedrAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2004 Wed  Gazovik KedrAdd Fight
 Feb 14, 2004 Sat  Zauralie Kedr(Rough) Alexeyev-Zmanovsky
 Feb 15, 2004 Sun  Zauralie KedrAdd Fight
 Feb 21, 2004 Sat  Kedr Kazzinc-TorpedoAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2004 Sun  Kedr Kazzinc-TorpedoAbuse
 Feb 25, 2004 Wed  Kedr Motor BAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2004 Thu  Kedr Motor BAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2004 Tue  Traktor KedrAdd Fight
 Mar 3, 2004 Wed  Traktor KedrAdd Fight
 Mar 6, 2004 Sat  Yuzhny Ural KedrAdd Fight
 Mar 7, 2004 Sun  Yuzhny Ural Kedr Protopopov-Yakovlev

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Kedr Novouralsk 2003-2004 to my Love ListAdd Kedr Novouralsk 2003-2004 to my Hate List
Add Kedr Novouralsk 2003-2004 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Kedr Novouralsk 2003-2004 Stats
Fight Clips: Kedr Novouralsk 2003-2004
Game Videos: Kedr Novouralsk 2003-2004
   Kedr Novouralsk 2002-2003 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Kedr Novouralsk
VHL 2003-2004 Fights
VHL Fights
Top